Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Custom Comfort Mattress Company, Inc.

5.0

About this business

At Custom Comfort Mattress, we know that one size doesn't fit all. That's why we offer free sleep consultations to get to know your personal history and sleeping habits. Whether it's knowing that you're a side sleeper, that your spouse has a snoring issue, or that you've recently undergone a lifestyle change, we use our in-depth insight into your personal needs to match you with the right mattress. We can even custom make a bed to meet your exact specifications. 

Location details

443 S Associated Rd, Brea, KY, 92821, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
5.08 reviews
Select a rating
Anna Baker's profile image
Anna Baker 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This place is the best!!! After visiting a variety of bed stores we ended up here after winning a basket at a silent auction. I wasn’t expecting too much but was I wrong. This place is knowledgeable and considerate. We ended up getting 2 beds for a fraction of those other places. The customer service alone makes this place #1 for me. I’ll be recommending others. 

Bill Sorensen's profile image
Bill Sorensen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great people Great product Very satisfied 

Sherry Morris Barber's profile image
Sherry Morris Barber 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Three households of our family have become Custom Comfort customers. (Ha ha, CUSTOMers!) We like the quality of construction and the friendliness of the staff. We have recommended them to several friends. 

Chantal Lucero's profile image
Chantal Lucero 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I walked in with a set idea of what I wanted, but once I laid down and tried a few mattresses out that all went out the door! Shane Davis was able to assess what mattress was best for my husband and I based on our aches and pains/ my husbands sleep apnea. We found the perfect mattress that we both loved! And don't even get me started on the latex pillows they give you with a fresh pillow case, those are just heavenly!! I had to buy two!! I could not be more happy with Shane Davis and his amazing customer service and extensiv... read more

Crystal Clay Buchanan's profile image
Crystal Clay Buchanan 
6 years ago

Rowland explained everything to my husband and I, even went over which side we sleep on to back problems and what would be best for that. Awesome place highly recommend 

Jill Sullivan-Torres's profile image
Jill Sullivan-Torres 
6 years ago

Roland was so helpful and educated my husband and I on why name brand mattress companies use one sided mattress vs. two sided and why firm isn't necessarily good. No pressure to purchase but we will shortly. Even if you're not yet ready to get a mattress, drop in and get informed for when you are ready. 

Patrick Ledbetter's profile image
Patrick Ledbetter 
9 years ago
Rosemary Karpell's profile image
Rosemary Karpell 
9 years ago

I went there last night for a Pj open house.They were all very nice the food was great.The bartender did a good job.Everyone was soooooooo friendly.I want to thank them.If you need a mattress this would be the place to go.Thanks again I enjoyed meeting all the different people who were there.Mary Moo Ps I enjoy going home and showing friends and family all the great things I won.Thanks again.Michelle was a good help. 

Frequently asked questions about Custom Comfort Mattress Company, Inc.

How is Custom Comfort Mattress Company, Inc. rated?

Custom Comfort Mattress Company, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 8 reviews. 

When is Custom Comfort Mattress Company, Inc. open?

Custom Comfort Mattress Company, Inc. is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com