Logo White
Watch Demo

Custom Comfort Mattress Company, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Brea, California 92821

443 S Associated Rd, Brea, California 92821

(714) 485-1250

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Serta
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4146 Glades Pike

(814) 443-9191
Twin City Mattress
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

2300 Railroad Ave

(501) 758-7164

2 people are looking at this business

The Mattress Store
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

7428 Douglas Blvd

(770) 947-5797

2 people are looking at this business

Wholesale Bedding
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5715 W Market St A

(336) 852-0090

2 people are looking at this business

Mattress Masters
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

11234 5 L Dr

(410) 641-5307
Elements of Rest
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

1000 Marietta St NW #106

(678) 956-7950

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Custom Comfort Mattress, we know that one size doesn't fit all. That's why we offer free sleep consultations to get to know your personal history and sleeping habits. Whether it's knowing that you're a side sleeper, that your spouse has a snoring issue, or that you've recently undergone a lifestyle change, we use our in-depth insight into your personal needs to match you with the right mattress. We can even custom make a bed to meet your exact specifications.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anna Baker on Facebook

    a month ago

    11/09/2019, 01:29 AM
    This place is the best!!! After visiting a variety of bed stores we ended up here after winning a basket at a silent auction. I wasn’t expecting too much but was I wrong. This place is knowledgeable and considerate. We ended up getting 2 beds for a fraction of those other places. The customer service alone makes this place #1 for me. I’ll be recommending others.
    Bill Sorensen on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/09/2019, 01:45 AM
    Great people
    Great product
    Very satisfied
    Sherry Morris Barber on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/09/2019, 01:36 AM
    Three households of our family have become Custom Comfort customers. (Ha ha, CUSTOMers!) We like the quality of construction and the friendliness of the staff. We have recommended them to several friends.
    Featured content
    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Chantal Lucero on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/02/2018, 21:09 PM
    I walked in with a set idea of what I wanted, but once I laid down and tried a few mattresses out that all went out the door! Shane Davis was able to assess what mattress was best for my husband and I based on our aches and pains/ my husbands sleep apnea. We found the perfect mattress that we both loved! And don't even get me started on the latex pillows they give you with a fresh pillow case, those are just heavenly!! I had to buy two!! I could not be more happy with Shane Davis and his amazing customer service and extensive knowledge, and just overall friendly demeanor. Shane is you guy!!
    Crystal Clay Buchanan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/15/2017, 23:17 PM
    Rowland explained everything to my husband and I, even went over which side we sleep on to back problems and what would be best for that. Awesome place highly recommend
    Jill Sullivan-Torres on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/08/2017, 05:43 AM
    Roland was so helpful and educated my husband and I on why name brand mattress companies use one sided mattress vs. two sided and why firm isn't necessarily good. No pressure to purchase but we will shortly. Even if you're not yet ready to get a mattress, drop in and get informed for when you are ready.
    Patrick Ledbetter on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/14/2015, 15:41 PM
    Rosemary Karpell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/13/2015, 10:18 AM
    I went there last night for a Pj open house.They were all very nice the food was great.The bartender did a good job.Everyone was soooooooo friendly.I want to thank them.If you need a mattress this would be the place to go.Thanks again I enjoyed meeting all the different people who were there.Mary Moo Ps I enjoy going home and showing friends and family all the great things I won.Thanks again.Michelle was a good help.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.