Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Auto Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Body Shops|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

80 SW 5th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 657-8574

https://www.customautocollisioncenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
About

Specialties We are a family owned shop and we pride ourselves in putting our customer's needs first. We provide mechanical, auto body and all mayor services for your vehicle and work with all Insurance Companies. We also provide you with tow services and car rentals on the spot.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Thomas Vazquez review for Custom Auto Collision Center
Thomas Vazquez on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 14:52 PM
todo son personas muy honestas dios los bendiga
TaShonda Linnex review for Custom Auto Collision Center
TaShonda Linnex on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 04:03 AM
Awesome customer service. I would give them 5 stars for their professionalism and satisfying work. Highly recommended 👍🏾
Dannie Striggles review for Custom Auto Collision Center
Dannie Striggles on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 17:08 PM
I brought my bestfriend to pick up her car and just wanted to inquire about a small damage on mine and they fixed it right there and less than 30 minutes
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
María Jesús Heighes Thiessen review for Custom Auto Collision Center
María Jesús Heighes Thiessen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:36 AM
Best service in town! Mike is very thorough, knowledgeable, and supportive. Rosi is a great office assistant with the best customer service skills! Trustworthy and reliable. I am very pleased with their performance. I give them 5 Stars!
Monica Ruiz review for Custom Auto Collision Center
Monica Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 08:52 AM
Sonia G. Saenz review for Custom Auto Collision Center
Sonia G. Saenz on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 12:27 PM
Diego Hernandez review for Custom Auto Collision Center
Diego Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 14:00 PM
Lynda Kester review for Custom Auto Collision Center
Lynda Kester on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 06:45 AM
I am so glad a friend and satisfied customer recommended Mike and Custom Auto Collision! They did an amazing job on my car and on top of that they are just good human beings. I will be passing on Mike's card to everyone I know :)
John Paul Perkins review for Custom Auto Collision Center
John Paul Perkins on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 06:55 AM
Michael is the best and very fairly priced. I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.