Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curto's Appliances

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
69 reviews
|Appliances|Yonkers, NY 10710

1966 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710

(914) 793-5600

https://www.curtos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

139 Essex St Ste 2

(212) 254-6461
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

19 Tappan Ave

(631) 661-6261

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

379 Spook Rock Rd

(866) 883-9200
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

30 E Palisade Ave

(201) 568-5700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

116 Park Ave.

(201) 933-9292
5.0
(209) · Appliances

350 Lexington Ave

(516) 629-0436
About

Making people smile and saving them money. Also sell major appliances, outdoor kitchens and more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
69 reviews
548
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Bivona on Facebook

10 months ago

07/03/2020, 09:50 AM
Wanted to purchase a wood fire pizza oven and with everything that has happened, I found that the one I wanted was on back order, since they come from Italy, then I went to see the main man himself, Jonathan at Curtos, he also told me that the where all back ordered, he made a call to his distributor and later that day he called me back and found not only the oven I wanted but an upgrade to a better one, within a week it was delivered and setup. Thank you Jonathan, Frank and the entire staff, you've been wonderful. The delivery and setup team was outstanding. Most of all you made my wife happy. Thanks again
Harriet Sloan Elsky on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 07:48 AM
We had a very positive experience with Curto's. Marianne helped us deal with all the regulations that our Coop placed on having the Bosch dishwasher delivered to us. We highly recommend Curto's.
David Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:22 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jordan Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:26 AM
Frank & Jonathan messed up my kitchen appliance order.
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony Petrozza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 09:42 AM
Amanda Aotin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 06:40 AM
Everybody ! Have a good day! Best regards from Zhejiang Aotin Electric Appliances Stock Co.,Ltd Facebook fans:Aotin Electric Appliances
Nicole Barbaro Giannettino on Facebook

7 years ago

01/23/2014, 04:15 AM
wpblessed on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/20/2011, 12:07 PM
Totally Disappointed!!! – We went to Curto's after shopping around in other stores for a counter depth refrigerator. The salesman seemed to be very knowledgeable and personable. We were looking for a side by side but he recommended a GE Profile with French Doors. After several visits to the store & doing our own research we decided to go with his recommendation but wanted the standard size. After having it delivered we realized it was just too big for our kitchen, we called the salesman promptly & he said he would exchange it for the counter depth without a restocking fee. That being said, the counter depth was about $160 cheaper. When we went to the store to sign the new contract he says he would do an even exchange without a restocking fee. My husband advised him that there was a $160 price difference but since it was our mistake we would go along with it besides the restock fee was higher. We waited another week for the new refrigerator. The delivery guy called to let us know he was on his way so we would empty out the old refrigerator but something told me they were trying to give us the floor model. Low and behold we meet them outside and yes, the floor model is on the truck fully assembled, no packaging, no box, nothing. The delivery guy claims he was off on friday and the refrigerator was already on the truck so he called the warehouse and they personally told me the box was damaged so they threw it away. He then called the store directly and our salesman told me he was off on friday too and wasn't aware that the floor model was gone. He put me on hold, then came back and apologized, the floor model was gone. I told him I didn't appreciate them trying to give me a floor model without telling me & charging me full price which I was already overpaying!! He wanted to give me $125 off as a discount, I refused and went into the store. The manager met us at the door who claims yes the floor model was sold but it was not the one delivered to us. We informed that the refrigerator delivered had the same marks on it as the floor model as we had been in the store several times & definitely knew what the floor model looked like. He tried to give us $150 off but we refused & requested a full refund. He says we had to pay a restocking fee we refused because we never got a new refrigerator delivered as he said the one delivered was from a prior delivery that the other customer didn't want not the floor model. Either way what was their to restock? We received our full refund & went to SEARS, purchased a Samsung Side by Side which fit perfectly in our kitchen and had remarkable reviews. Totally satisfied with our new purchase! Totally Disappointed & would not recommend CURTO's to anyone. Ever!!!! Too Many Lies!! Can't be trusted!!!
nyjets414 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/04/2011, 09:41 AM
great family business – Been shopping here for years and we still buy from the Curto's family...even after moving to New Jersey 10 years ago! Love the new Bosch dshwasher....thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.