Logo White
Watch Demo

Curto's Appliances

Own this business?
4.3
48 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Yonkers, NY 10710

1966 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710

(914) 793-5600

https://www.curtos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Alert Refrigeration Service
5.0
(5) · Appliances & Repair

354 W 56th St

(212) 246-0850
Ganacom Wireless
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

139 Essex St Ste 2

(212) 254-6461
Fair Lawn Maytag Repair
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3821 Fair Lawn Ave #9

(201) 663-8549
Jersey City Electrolux Repair
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

146 Newark Ave

(201) 256-3495
Gorman Brothers
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

30 E Palisade Ave

(201) 568-5700
Applied Power Systems Inc
5.0
(3) · Appliances & Repair

124 Charlotte Ave

(516) 935-2230

About

Making people smile and saving them money. Also sell major appliances, outdoor kitchens and more

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
48 reviews
532
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harriet Sloan Elsky on Facebook

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 07:48 AM
We had a very positive experience with Curto's. Marianne helped us deal with all the regulations that our Coop placed on having the Bosch dishwasher delivered to us. We highly recommend Curto's.
David Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:22 AM
Jordan Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:26 AM
Frank & Jonathan messed up my kitchen appliance order.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anthony Petrozza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 09:42 AM
Amanda Aotin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 06:40 AM
Everybody ! Have a good day! Best regards from Zhejiang Aotin Electric Appliances Stock Co.,Ltd Facebook fans:Aotin Electric Appliances
Nicole Barbaro Giannettino on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2014, 04:15 AM
wpblessed on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/20/2011, 12:07 PM
Totally Disappointed!!! – We went to Curto's after shopping around in other stores for a counter depth refrigerator. The salesman seemed to be very knowledgeable and personable. We were looking for a side by side but he recommended a GE Profile with French Doors. After several visits to the store & doing our own research we decided to go with his recommendation but wanted the standard size. After having it delivered we realized it was just too big for our kitchen, we called the salesman promptly & he said he would exchange it for the counter depth without a restocking fee. That being said, the counter depth was about $160 cheaper. When we went to the store to sign the new contract he says he would do an even exchange without a restocking fee. My husband advised him that there was a $160 price difference but since it was our mistake we would go along with it besides the restock fee was higher. We waited another week for the new refrigerator. The delivery guy called to let us know he was on his way so we would empty out the old refrigerator but something told me they were trying to give us the floor model. Low and behold we meet them outside and yes, the floor model is on the truck fully assembled, no packaging, no box, nothing. The delivery guy claims he was off on friday and the refrigerator was already on the truck so he called the warehouse and they personally told me the box was damaged so they threw it away. He then called the store directly and our salesman told me he was off on friday too and wasn't aware that the floor model was gone. He put me on hold, then came back and apologized, the floor model was gone. I told him I didn't appreciate them trying to give me a floor model without telling me & charging me full price which I was already overpaying!! He wanted to give me $125 off as a discount, I refused and went into the store. The manager met us at the door who claims yes the floor model was sold but it was not the one delivered to us. We informed that the refrigerator delivered had the same marks on it as the floor model as we had been in the store several times & definitely knew what the floor model looked like. He tried to give us $150 off but we refused & requested a full refund. He says we had to pay a restocking fee we refused because we never got a new refrigerator delivered as he said the one delivered was from a prior delivery that the other customer didn't want not the floor model. Either way what was their to restock? We received our full refund & went to SEARS, purchased a Samsung Side by Side which fit perfectly in our kitchen and had remarkable reviews. Totally satisfied with our new purchase! Totally Disappointed & would not recommend CURTO's to anyone. Ever!!!! Too Many Lies!! Can't be trusted!!!
nyjets414 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/04/2011, 09:41 AM
great family business – Been shopping here for years and we still buy from the Curto's family...even after moving to New Jersey 10 years ago! Love the new Bosch dshwasher....thanks!
John B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/12/2010, 11:13 AM
Curto's Means Great Discounts My wife and I were pleasantly surprised when we visited Curto's as the appliance prices were markedly lower than Best Buy or PC Richard. The icing on the cake was that their salesman actually knew what he was talking about and prevented us from making a very expensive mistake related to our cabinet-covered refrigerator. Thank you Curto's, we're happy to pass the good word about you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.