Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curtis Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
47 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Denver, CO 80227 United States

5353 W Dartmouth Ave #504, Ste 504, Denver, CO 80227 United States

(720) 263-4600

https://www.cmcurtislaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(22) · Legal

6500 S Quebec St #300

(303) 721-9795
5.0
(41) · Legal

999 18th Street 1230 S

(303) 996-8637
5.0
(7) · Legal

32186 Castle Ct Suite 301

(303) 469-2340
5.0
(27) · Bankruptcy Law

90 Madison St # 302

(720) 466-5144
5.0
(16) · Estate Planning Law

1823 Folsom St

(303) 800-1588
5.0
(132) · Legal

3969 E Arapahoe Rd Ste 200

(303) 996-0149
About

Bankruptcy Law - Chapters 7 & 13, Family Law, Tax Law, Estate Planning, Probate, IRS Tax Resolution

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
47 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christa Gibson review for Curtis Law Firm
Christa Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 11:19 AM
We hired Curtis Law Firm for our company and were very pleased with the service we received from Cory. He was very attentive and caring and always available for consultation and phone calls when needed. We recommend Curtis Law Firm for anyone who needs any of his services as he is honest, reliable and knowledgeable.
Dania Caraveo review for Curtis Law Firm
Dania Caraveo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 08:59 AM
I was going through a very difficult and almost three year custody battle. The amount of stress I had was insane but luckily once I found Curtis Law Firm, I felt much better. Cory made sure to understand everything in case and helped me out so much. If it wasn’t for Cory, I don’t think my case would’ve gone good like it did. Very understanding law firm also and a lawyer that cares about your case!
Josh Bryant review for Curtis Law Firm
Josh Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 11:21 AM
My experience with Courtney an the firm has been great. Working with her has been easy from the start with constant communication on what’s going on an what is still needing to be done.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bernadette McGhee review for Curtis Law Firm
Bernadette McGhee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:43 AM
Our case was far from easy. Courtney took the time to meet with us, answer phone calls, and keep in constant communication with us before during and after our court case. She helped us so much and put her all into our complicated case. She was able to help us find solutions to problems that we were not familiar with and guided us in the right direction every time. When we thought there was only one way to do things she informed us of all our possibilities. She really took the time to make sure we understood what was going on and made us feel comfortable talking to her about everything. She truly is one of the best and we are forever grateful for all of her help!
Pamela Powers review for Curtis Law Firm
Pamela Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 12:20 PM
Attorney Curtis really listened to me and his interest in helping felt genuine, he really cares for you even if you’re only consulting, overall a refreshingly great experience.
Vanessa Chheng review for Curtis Law Firm
Vanessa Chheng on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:09 AM
Cory and his team will stand by you. They’re determined to help you settle your case. They were extremely patient when helping me with my bankruptcy.
Mary Jarrett review for Curtis Law Firm
Mary Jarrett on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:57 AM
Excellent firm. I have found them to be fair in pricing. I have found them to go above and beyond and I would highly recommend them to any and all. Thanks for all that you have done for my husband.
Marianne Howell Firth review for Curtis Law Firm
Marianne Howell Firth on Facebook

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 04:06 AM
Charli Allison review for Curtis Law Firm
Charli Allison on Facebook

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 04:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.