Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Curley Tail Design

Claimed
5.0
260 reviews
|Advertising|Palm Coast, FL 32137

30 Cole Pl, Palm Coast, FL 32137

(386) 445-7426

https://www.curleytaildesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4188 Dairy Ct Suite D

(386) 322-3600
5.0
(12) · Advertising

13000 Sawgrass Village Cir Ste 11

(904) 273-8838
5.0
(1) · Advertising

115 Business Center Dr # 2

(386) 673-0073
About

Kim Fitzgerald and Jessica Kilday are the dynamic duo behind the award-winning Curley Tail Design, Inc. This full-service advertising and graphic design studio will be celebrating their 20th year anniversary. With Seventeen of those years voted Flagler County's BEST Advertising & Design. Their services include branding and advertising, graphic design, marketing strategies, logo design, brochures, postcards, direct mail marketing, full color printing, promotional items, apparel and special event planning. Visit our three websites: curleytaildesign.com TheBrandingBox.club PalmCoastPromoPro.com

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
260 reviews
5258
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:10 AM
Curley Tail Design is an excellent company! Kim is so talented - she can determine what you need to help your business succeed & specializes in logo, print & branding your business! Why else would Curley Tail Design win the BEST AROUND for over 17 years! I have been referring businesses to Kim for over 17 years.
Linda C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:02 AM
As a Project Manager at MarlinCS, I've worked with Kim for over 6 years. Kim is very professional and knowledgeable about responsive website design, and has always done an amazing job on our clients' logos and marketing pieces. I would highly recommend her services to any business owner!
Jessica K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/11/2018, 11:44 AM
Kim of Curley Tail Design ROCKS!!! She's the guru of all designs and marketing ideas. I enjoy working with Kim.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kolleen N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 10:01 AM
Needed a few logos designed for my businesses and Curley Tail Design was the exact people I needed to meet with to get this done. They were very creative with their ideas and were super easy to work with. Not only were they very professional their pricing is super competitive. I highly recommend Curley Tail for any design or marketing work you may need done.
Kim F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 07:24 AM
Voted best around for advertising and graphic design 17 years running! Community oriented and teamed up with the best in Flagler County.
Cindy D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 06:09 AM
We have worked closely with Curley Tail Design for nearly 10 years and they are always top of their game when it comes to branding, graphic design and promotional products. Their customer service is the best in the business. I highly recommend them for any business needed marketing assistance!
Jason J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 09:13 AM
Kim was fantastic, super creative, delivered on time and was really fun to work with. She created my business cards, flyers, and worked on a web project with me as well.
James G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 01:10 AM
This company wasted my time.....I was impressed with their website...they appeared to be a good fit for my business needs...I headed off to their advertised address (9 miles away)....found myself sitting in front of a residential home.....I called the advertised number to be told that I was at the owners home address...I explained that I needed some screen print applied to some shirts that I had in inventory....The person I was talking with replied "only 30 shirts"....I moved on to the next business on my list "You Name It"....this company was actually a store front with friendly people who accompanied my needs with a smile and a very reasonable price for the work I needed.....You Name It of Bunnell will be receiving all of my future business needs.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.