Logo White
Watch Demo

Cunningham Art Services

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|Houston, TX 77098

2002 Kipling St, Houston, TX 77098

(713) 521-2463

http://www.cunninghamartservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Armadillo Photo Supply
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

9777 West Gulf Bank Road #B-600

(713) 937-8442

About

Custom framing, art installations, crating and shipping

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stefanie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 16:40 PM
Great group of people who know what they're doing and provide exceptional service. Thanks!
Hank Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 12:33 PM
With great care and kindness they donated three frames to KPFT.
Mary Joan Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 07:21 AM
The best framing and art services anywhere, surprisingly reasonable prices.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Allen Claiborn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 19:28 PM
Gary Bubba Brandenberger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 18:08 PM
The best frame shop in Houston hands down! I highly recommend this quality establishment...
Robert Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 22:17 PM
Great service if you need pictures hung in your apartment, home or business. Very professional, punctual and courteous, as well as affordable. I had accumulated a number of pictures at my old apartment and when I moved, they did a great job of installing them all in my new place and gave me help with arranging some of them on the well to best effect. All they needed was the number of pictures I had.
Peggy Tarrant on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 12:32 PM
Becky Cunningham on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2014, 03:59 AM
Asia Art Collector on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/07/2010, 01:13 AM
Best Framer in Houston and maybe the world – Our artwork comes from all over the world. We have had framing done everywhere. This is the most thoughtful and responsive place we have ever used!
Asian Art Collector
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.