Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cunning Mobility

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Health & Medical|San Diego, KY 92129

13067 War Bonnet St, San Diego, KY 92129

(619) 316-0536

http://www.cunningmobility.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

529 N Grand St, Schoolcraft, MI, 49087

(269) 679-5584
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

810 Lilac Dr N Suite 104

(612) 804-6675
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

5175 E. Pacific Coast Hwy Suite 204, Long Beach, CA, 90804

(562) 597-2448
5.0
(454) · Healthcare

117 Spratt St, Ste. A, Fort Mill, SC, 29715

(803) 548-2191
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

184 Pleasent Valley Street, Methuen, MA, 01844

(978) 685-3191
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8602 Và­a

(561) 420-5769
About

We are a full service mobility solutions company offering complete sales, installation, and service after the sale. Providing stair lifts, platform lifts, bathlifts and ramps to break down the barriers in your home. By offering wheelchair lifts, power chair lifts, scooter lifts, and ramps means we provide mobility solutions for almost every vehicle. Being an authorized Harmar Dealer in San Diego County allows us to bring only the highest quality mobility products the industry has to to offer. We will assist our customers in determining the best products to fit their needs and budget. Harmar's lifts, ramps and home access products are designed and built with the "Harmar difference" - they are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Cunning Mobility
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 14:08 PM
Thank you for the wonderful service and assistance in making our purchase of a stair lift for my mother reality. We appreciate all of your education, the prompt delivery and the flawless installation.
Darrell Myers review for Cunning Mobility
Darrell Myers on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 04:21 AM
Thank you for the wonderful service and assistance in making our purchase of a stair lift for my mother reality. We appreciate all of your education, the prompt delivery and the flawless installation.
Brigitte review for Cunning Mobility
Brigitte on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/30/2010, 14:17 PM
Thank you, Starla, from Brigitte in Vista. We are very happy with our recent purchase of our Harmar stair lift. It has made life much easier for my husband.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Cunning Mobility
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/30/2010, 06:23 AM
Thank you, Starla, from Brigitte in Vista. We are very happy with our recent purchase of our Harmar stair lift. It has made life much easier for my husband.
lanceh48 review for Cunning Mobility
lanceh48 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/20/2010, 08:44 AM
I was impressed with the variety of chair lifts they have. As we weren't sure which one would be best for my wife, I was very grateful for the advice we got. We found what we needed to get her up and down the stairs safely. I would buy here again.
A Yahoo Local User review for Cunning Mobility
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/10/2010, 22:30 PM
Our decision to buy a stair lift for my mom was relatively easy but finding the best stair lift was not. After doing a lot of research and contacting many different companies in the San Diego area we bought a Harmar stair lift from Cunning Mobility. The lady was very professional, friendly and answered all of our questions. We would buy here again.
Elease review for Cunning Mobility
Elease on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/10/2010, 08:51 AM
Our decision to buy a stair lift for my mom was relatively easy but finding the best stair lift was not. After doing a lot of research and contacting many different companies in the San Diego area we bought a Harmar stair lift from Cunning Mobility. The lady was very professional, friendly and answered all of our questions. We would buy here again.
Anonymous review for Cunning Mobility
Anonymous on Facebook

12 years ago

07/19/2010, 12:55 PM
We are finally on the internet! The website is almost complete and we should be up and running very soon. This will allow us to reach a much larger customer base and service more people in the greater San Diego County area as well as all over the U.S.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.