Logo White
Watch Demo

Cunning Mobility

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, California 92129

13067 War Bonnet St, San Diego, California 92129

(619) 316-0536

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mid South Recovery
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

50-98 Navajo Cove

(731) 215-1135

2 people are looking at this business

Hope With Acupuncture
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

1336 Michigan St

(715) 213-7773

2 people are looking at this business

Evolv Health
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

13455 Noel Rd

(888) 280-9555
Curves
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1201 S Chestnut St

(304) 326-3333
Glory-b! Flower Essences
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

3288 Foothill Rd

(805) 687-4123
Fitness Studio 360
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

10926 Leopard St

(361) 688-8753

About

We are a full service mobility solutions company offering complete sales, installation, and service after the sale. Providing stair lifts, platform lifts, bathlifts and ramps to break down the barriers in your home. By offering wheelchair lifts, power chair lifts, scooter lifts, and ramps means we provide mobility solutions for almost every vehicle. Being an authorized Harmar Dealer in San Diego County allows us to bring only the highest quality mobility products the industry has to to offer. We will assist our customers in determining the best products to fit their needs and budget. Harmar's lifts, ramps and home access products are designed and built with the "Harmar difference" - they are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 14:08 PM
Thank you for the wonderful service and assistance in making our purchase of a stair lift for my mother reality. We appreciate all of your education, the prompt delivery and the flawless installation.
Darrell Myers on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 04:21 AM
Thank you for the wonderful service and assistance in making our purchase of a stair lift for my mother reality. We appreciate all of your education, the prompt delivery and the flawless installation.
Brigitte on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 14:17 PM
Thank you, Starla, from Brigitte in Vista. We are very happy with our recent purchase of our Harmar stair lift. It has made life much easier for my husband.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/30/2010, 06:23 AM
Thank you, Starla, from Brigitte in Vista. We are very happy with our recent purchase of our Harmar stair lift. It has made life much easier for my husband.
lanceh48 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/20/2010, 08:44 AM
I was impressed with the variety of chair lifts they have. As we weren't sure which one would be best for my wife, I was very grateful for the advice we got. We found what we needed to get her up and down the stairs safely. I would buy here again.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/10/2010, 22:30 PM
Our decision to buy a stair lift for my mom was relatively easy but finding the best stair lift was not. After doing a lot of research and contacting many different companies in the San Diego area we bought a Harmar stair lift from Cunning Mobility. The lady was very professional, friendly and answered all of our questions. We would buy here again.
Elease on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/10/2010, 08:51 AM
Our decision to buy a stair lift for my mom was relatively easy but finding the best stair lift was not. After doing a lot of research and contacting many different companies in the San Diego area we bought a Harmar stair lift from Cunning Mobility. The lady was very professional, friendly and answered all of our questions. We would buy here again.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

07/19/2010, 12:55 PM
We are finally on the internet! The website is almost complete and we should be up and running very soon. This will allow us to reach a much larger customer base and service more people in the greater San Diego County area as well as all over the U.S.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.