Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cumberland Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
147 reviews
|Veterinarians|Fayetteville, NC 28301 United States

2899, 1775 Pamalee Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28301 United States

(910) 822-3337

https://www.canimalhospitalnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

2212 Midland Rd

(910) 295-2287
4.9
(64) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424
4.9
(36) · Veterinarians
4.8
(153) · Healthcare

805 Town Center Blvd

(919) 763-3093
4.8
(452) · Veterinarians

1417 S Brightleaf Blvd

(919) 934-1504
4.8
(37) · Healthcare

404 Village Walk Dr

(919) 285-4374
About

Where Your Pet Is Special. Founded in 1977, Cumberland Animal Hospital has one of the most dedicated and caring staff in the Sandhills. We strive to give the highest level of care to your pet, and to show them the same amount of love that they receive at home. From the welcoming smiles of our front office staff to the expertise of our vet assistants and veterinarians, your pet will receive nothing but the best!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
147 reviews
5112
  
410
  
34
  
25
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandi W. review for Cumberland Animal Hospital
Sandi W. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/22/2019, 09:50 AM
I had really wanted to like taking my newly adopted rescue dog to CAH, but I'm having a hard time saying I do. I had DNA & Genetic Health testing done on her to get a better overall picture of my dog and her health. I felt it important and was excited to share this information with CAH when I went to get her booster flu shot. Instead of showing any interest at all, they quickly dismissed the report and left it on the front counter. Also, as we were waiting, two staff walked by my dog who was happily interested in meeting them - both ignored her and walked on by. One would think a Vet office would welcome friendly greetings and socialization opportunities. I feel bad for my sweet dog and I am actively looking for a caring vet clinic for her who will be welcoming and compassionate.
Nichole Russ Lubert review for Cumberland Animal Hospital
Nichole Russ Lubert on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2018, 00:24 AM
Dr. Price and Dr. Geiger are the best and most caring veterinarians in Cumberland County! They take time with their patients (and us humans). I’ve gone to visits with healthy pups, who they help to keep healthy, and sick pups, who they treat with compassion and concern. Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Their office is clean and orderly. I’ve recommended Cumberland Animal Hospital to my friends and family and I will continue to do so in the future. Thank you Dr P & Dr G!!! Y’all are what all veterinarians SHOULD be!!! ❤️❤️
Denise Birtciel Rollins review for Cumberland Animal Hospital
Denise Birtciel Rollins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:02 AM
Another outstanding visit at CAH. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Geiger goes above and beyond and also remembers personal information about me that we chat about while I have been in there in the past. I love a business that knows their customers. I have been a loyal customer for over 20 years.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tammy Templet Dostie review for Cumberland Animal Hospital
Tammy Templet Dostie on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:28 AM
Wonderful staff! Brought my previous cats here and now I bring my two new cats here--Mina & Stevie. Very close by and very accommodating to our needs. You can tell they really love animals around there, just like myself!
Eva Barri review for Cumberland Animal Hospital
Eva Barri on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2018, 01:02 AM
professional friendly staff! Doing great things for animals and their owners!
Brittany Ocegueda review for Cumberland Animal Hospital
Brittany Ocegueda on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:05 AM
I absolutely love the care that the staff gives Lola. Lola receives the best care and all the staff treats her as if she were their own. The prices are very reasonable and by far the best around. I will continue to recommend Dr. Geiger to everyone!!!
Tiffanie Tindell review for Cumberland Animal Hospital
Tiffanie Tindell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:13 AM
Cathy Ray Thompson review for Cumberland Animal Hospital
Cathy Ray Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:15 AM
Shayna Dudak review for Cumberland Animal Hospital
Shayna Dudak on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.