Logo White
Watch Demo

Culp Home Improvement Llc

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Contractors|Johnston, IA 50131

5680 NW 66th Ave, Johnston, IA 50131

(515) 321-5711

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

M D Patterson Construction Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1464 NW 80th St

(515) 279-2448
Hpc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

120 N Sherman Ave

(515) 232-3133
Dtw Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors
Heartland Construction Equip
5.0
(4) · Contractors

102 N Marshall St

(515) 685-2818
Reed Builders
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8160 Wellington Blvd

(515) 707-1336

1 person is looking at this business

Bailey Roofing Contractors Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3894

(515) 253-0191

1 person is looking at this business

About

Finished and Remodeled Basement Professionals We specialize in basement finishing and remodeling. We can design and build the basement of your dreams including custom bars, entertainment centers, game rooms, exercise rooms, or whatever you can dream up.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

12/19/2018, 18:40 PM
Adam was amazing! From the first meeting he was able to understand what I looking to accomplish and was very knowledgeable. He also explained that he works with the same crew (i.e. plumber, paint, drywall, electrical) to maintain a high quality of work. His budget was very acceptable for the work performed. Even though his time to finish my basement was a couple weeks longer than other bids from local contractors, he did complete my basement on time with no major delays or issues. He kept me in the loop about the schedule and gave me a week to week timeline of the upcoming events and what work would be completed and who would be coming to my house. I really appreciated that. Any time I had q...  more>>
Connie on BBB

a year ago

10/27/2018, 09:47 AM
Adam finished our basement over the summer. It was a really challenging area to design but he spent the time to figure it out and we couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. He made our decisions simple, and was personally around to check on his sub-contractors nearly every day, which we really appreciated! He's a great guy, and one we were very comfortable having as a temporary "family member" for the summer!
Alissa Marie on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 13:52 PM
Adam did such a beautiful job on our kitchen and mini bar area! We couldn't believe the transformation and will definitely use this company for future remodeling projects.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tim Wallen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:26 AM
Adam did an amazing job on our basement finishing project. He kept his promised timeline and was great at keeping us informed as to the schedule of work. I know it is hard to find someone to do this type of work, but Adam is someone you can trust to do quality work at a reasonable price!
Kim Brimeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 13:26 PM
Adam with Culp Home Improvement was fantastic. He finished our basement/ bar area and it is amazing! He is very reliable, efficient, patient and fun to work with. Extremely high quality work! I would recommend him to anyone. We have already contacted him again for our next project:)
T.J. Monner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 13:47 PM
We recently worked with Adam to finish our basement, and he exceeded our expectations in pretty much every category. We felt very comfortable working with Adam right from the start – he has a good eye for design and pointed out things that we never would have thought of. We had a lot of questions and even some changes along the way, but Adam was very responsive over email, call or text. Adam also went above and beyond on a lot of the trim work and other small details to help us achieve the look we were going for. He was very focused on giving us a basement that wouldn’t just look good on day one, but that we would enjoy for years to come. If you want a contractor who is detail-oriented and w...  more>>
McKenna Lowery on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 17:02 PM
Kelcey Danner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 13:43 PM
Adam is always a pleasure to work with! He is great at taking a vision and making it even better that imagined! High quality finish!
Wade J. Wych on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 17:09 PM
Culp Home Improvement is amazing! He was very professional, great communication, very knowledgeable, honest and on time!!! I would highly recommend Culp for finishing your basement!!! He delivered beyond our expectations!! You can't go wrong here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.