Logo White
Watch Demo

Culligan Water Conditioning of O'fallon, Mo

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Home Services|O'Fallon, MO 63366

8911 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'Fallon, MO 63366

(636) 272-2224

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Culligan offers a variety of water services including water softening, water filtration and water testing. These services can be installed at a home or business. Contact your local Culligan man today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madalyn Jones Mathis on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 07:59 AM
They take care of everything I need for soft water. Very nice people.
Linda Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 08:07 AM
Friendly, go beyond to help their customers! Very professional!
Donald Nordmeyer on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 01:13 AM
Friendly Reliable Honest Effective — what more can be said?
Business Response:

Donald, thank you for reaching out with this amazing review for our dealership. Our entire team strives to provide each and every customer with the quality water and service, so it's great to hear your positive feedback. If there is anything we can hel…See More

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Renee Densmore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:14 AM
they did an awesome job on our water system. love them!
Barbara Henry-Henson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 10:37 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing this great review with our team, Barbara! Our dealership is dedicated to providing all customers with professional, helpful and efficient service, so we're excited to hear your positive feedback. If there's anything we can help you with in the future, please be sure to let us know. Thanks again. Best, Steve Hawn President of Culligan Water of O'Fallon shawn@culliganofofallon.com (636)-272-2224

Kathy Roche Kopp Loesch on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 04:11 AM
Delivery and loading of salt to the tank downstairs is most helpful. Service reps are so nice and answer any questions I ask. Very much appreciate the new scheduling for the year and follow up reminders . You guys have it all together Thanks Kathy
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kathy, for taking the time to share this review! Our top priority is to provide all customers with quality water and service, so we're pleased to hear your positive feedback. We're always happy to help with anything you may need, so …See More

Nancy Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 08:34 AM
We love the service. Congenial and friendly. Love the product
Business Response:

Thank you so much for reaching out to us with this great review, Nancy! It's the goal of our entire team to provide customers with professional, friendly and reliable service, so we're thrilled to hear the positive feedback about your experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know anytime you come across future questions or suggestions. Thanks again. Best, Steve Hawn President of Culligan Water of O'Fallon shawn@culliganofofallon.com (636)-272-2224

Linda Irvine on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:53 AM
We love the product and also the customer service.
Business Response:

Linda, our team here in O'Fallon is so thankful for you sharing this amazing review! It's great to hear about your positive experience, because we aim to provide all customers with friendly, efficient and professional service. We're always here to help with anything you need, so please feel free to contact us with questions or feedback anytime. Thanks again. Best, Steve Hawn President of Culligan Water of O'Fallon shawn@culliganofofallon.com (636)-272-2224

Tracy Yager on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 11:06 AM
Business Response:

Tracy, thanks so much for sharing this five-star rating with our team! We want to ensure that you continue to receive excellent service, so if you have any questions or suggestions in the future, please feel free to reach out. Thank you again. Best, Steve Hawn President of Culligan Water of O'Fallon shawn@culliganofofallon.com (636)-272-2224

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.