Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cubesmart Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Katy, TX 77494

1000 West Grand Parkway South, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 392-7900

https://www.cubesmart.com/texas-self-storage/katy-self-storage/3027.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Computers

4177 Louetta Rd

(281) 355-9997

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

25701 I-45 # 8

(281) 363-0030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

19438 US-59

(281) 446-1238

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shopping

238 S Egret Bay Blvd STE 129

(281) 881-9083

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Shopping

22136 Westheimer Pkwy

(832) 725-0337
About

CubeSmart delivers personal self-storage solutions at more than 1000+ locations nationwide. We understand that major life changes require an immediate need for a convenient, clean, and affordable place to store your belongings. Our friendly teammates, along with our high-quality storage facilities and flexible lease terms, help to ease the stress of any transition. Our mission is to simplify the organizational and logistical challenges created by the many life events and business needs of our Customers through innovative solutions, unparalleled service, and genuine care. With more than 1 million satisfied Customers, CubeSmart is one of the most trusted names in storage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elliott Egglestone review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Elliott Egglestone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 02:08 AM
Easy transaction, close to the house very very helpful and courteous people, with multiple storage choices.
Sharon Reyes Sachs review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Sharon Reyes Sachs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:29 AM
Easy transaction with multiple storages and changes. Management makes it easy.
Abby Harper review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Abby Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 05:06 AM
Cube Smart (Katy,Texas) is disgusting. We started using this storage in September/October 2018. We found live German roaches everywhere. Took several months to take care of that. And of course we still have to deal with so many dead roaches on all of our belongings. Now, we are emptying our 2 storage rooms and we find mice poop EVERYWHERE. I wish you could leave pictures on here. Furniture, clothes, kids toys all house hold items are all covered in dead (hopefully) German roaches and mice poop. I recommend this to no one! We are extremely disturbed with this. To say the least, the manger is not professional and threatened my husband.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Robert Frank review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Robert Frank on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:53 AM
Easy to move in. Honest and helpful staff
Charles Massey review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Charles Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:59 AM
Absolutely great service the young lady Irene was very helpful and very sweet ... I would recommend Cubesmart to everyone..... Katy Kingsland / 99 location
Amanda Hurta review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Amanda Hurta on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 07:45 AM
Everything was easy to get started. Paul was super helpful and very pleasant. For a Saturday it was easy and quick.
Ken Rosato review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Ken Rosato on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 04:19 AM
Very easy to get set up. Everything was explained and Irene was very pleasant to work with.
Glenn Galloway review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Glenn Galloway on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:08 AM
Paul is a pleasure to deal with, courteous and professional -will refer friends and family to him
Rosemarie Texans Caudill review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Rosemarie Texans Caudill on Facebook

8 years ago

01/12/2014, 05:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.