Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubesmart Self Storage

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411

330 Business Parkway, Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33411

(561) 793-7867

Open now:9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Dvg Diamonds
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

36 NE 1st St #727

(305) 379-0033
Commonwealth Security-Sunbury
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

614 Carroll Rd

(570) 286-8344
Dragon's Lair
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

5301 Jackson Rd

(734) 665-4646
Micro Lambda Wireless
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

46515 Landing Pkwy

(510) 770-9221
John Watts Associates
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

121 Roberts Street

(860) 528-1110
Belgian Diamond Specialties
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

16 N Santa Cruz Ave

(408) 395-4500

About

CubeSmart Self Storage in Royal Palm Beach, FL, offers convenient, affordable storage for your household and business needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabel Frances on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 03:16 AM
Good customer service, clean place .
Veronica Ruth Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:32 AM
Becky Mattox on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:22 AM
Thank you Jeanne & Bryan for making my move so easy & pleasant. As a long time customer, you never disappoint in service, kindness & providing the perfect clean unit. Becky Mattox
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Hannah Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:10 AM
Jeanne was such a big help to find just the right unit for me and helped to address all the questions I had. I had looked at another storage center and the prices and customer care was nothing compared to what I got here!
Hugh Hopson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:09 AM
So far service is greaat and facility is clean and secure.
Alisa L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 02:12 AM
Jeanne Schroeder, General Manager and Jose Herrera, Manager at the Cube Smart location in Royal Palm Beach, FL are the most courteous and professional people I've met in a long time! Jeanne really cares about the tenants and goes above and beyond to ensure that your every need is attended to. Jose is exceptional and always makes you feel like you're a valued customer! The location is very clean and the units are well maintained. I can't say enough about the quality of service I get at this location! A BIG thank you Jeanne and Jose!
Contributor on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/15/2008, 03:32 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Self-storage units from small to large for residential and commercial use. Boxes and packing supplies sold on-site, including furniture covers.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.