Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cubesmart Self Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Consumer Goods|West Palm Beach, MO 33411

330 Business Parkway, West Palm Beach, MO 33411

(561) 793-7867

https://www.cubesmart.com/florida-self-storage/royal-palm-beach-self-storage/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

614 Carroll Rd

(570) 286-8344

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Consumer Goods

117 3rd Street

(412) 370-3325
5.0
(3) · Fireworks

100 South Crawford Street

(229) 227-7015
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

101 Riverdale Road

(845) 856-6490
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

2013 Wells Branch Pkwy Suite 303

(512) 537-0000
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

240 N Meridian St

(317) 522-0315
About

CubeSmart Self Storage in Royal Palm Beach, FL, offers convenient, affordable storage for your household and business needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Ruth Johnson review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Veronica Ruth Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:32 AM
Becky Mattox review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Becky Mattox on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:22 AM
Thank you Jeanne & Bryan for making my move so easy & pleasant. As a long time customer, you never disappoint in service, kindness & providing the perfect clean unit. Becky Mattox
Hannah Cook review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Hannah Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:10 AM
Jeanne was such a big help to find just the right unit for me and helped to address all the questions I had. I had looked at another storage center and the prices and customer care was nothing compared to what I got here!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Hugh Hopson review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Hugh Hopson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:09 AM
So far service is greaat and facility is clean and secure.
Alisa L. review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Alisa L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 02:12 AM
Jeanne Schroeder, General Manager and Jose Herrera, Manager at the Cube Smart location in Royal Palm Beach, FL are the most courteous and professional people I've met in a long time! Jeanne really cares about the tenants and goes above and beyond to ensure that your every need is attended to. Jose is exceptional and always makes you feel like you're a valued customer! The location is very clean and the units are well maintained. I can't say enough about the quality of service I get at this location! A BIG thank you Jeanne and Jose!
Contributor review for Cubesmart Self Storage
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/15/2008, 03:32 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Self-storage units from small to large for residential and commercial use. Boxes and packing supplies sold on-site, including furniture covers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.