Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ctk Investigations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Financial Services|Hollywood, MO 33021

4302 Hollywood Blvd, # 172, Hollywood, MO 33021

(954) 652-0733

http://www.ctkinvestigations.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

225 S Main St Ste 103

(870) 268-6522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

2516 Alexander Dr Ste A

(870) 802-0103

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

2111 Race St Ste 1

(870) 910-0021

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Finance

2000 Browns Lane Access Rd

(870) 934-0755

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ctk Investigations, LLC is located at 4302 Hollywood Blvd 172, Hollywood, FL. This business specializes in Professional Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kymberly Marie review for Ctk Investigations
Kymberly Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 06:11 AM
I am 48 years old. The last time I saw my "father" alive, I was 5 years old. The next time I saw him, I was 21 years old, but he was in a casket. I never knew him. He was an addict and died in California. I live in Florida where I've resided since I was 10 years old. Here is my story: I did a DNA Ancestry test about 2 years ago. With this DNA test, I started to make deductions and realizations that the "father" I believed was my "father" may, in fact, not be my father. After about 18 months, I had enough information to find my REAL dad, including a name. I called a cop friend and then an attorney friend who asked me, "do you know anyone that does investigative work?" Immediately, Cory came to mind. I called him and gave him my "alleged" dad's name. Within 2 seconds of me finishing my sentence, Cory had not only his address and phone number, but ALL my potential relatives !!! I contacted my potential cousin, who contacted my potential Uncle, who contacted my potential real dad. Within 3 weeks, I had the DNA with 97.6% match. I found my real dad, and many relatives. Cory was instrumental in me finding my real dad as fast as I did. It would have been a much longer process if he hadn't had helped me. He is the best at what he does. Cory? THANK YOU !!!!!!
Kymberly Marie review for Ctk Investigations
Kymberly Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 01:41 AM
Judy Morel Blinderman review for Ctk Investigations
Judy Morel Blinderman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 07:11 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mike Morrison review for Ctk Investigations
Mike Morrison on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 06:47 AM
Recently started working with Cory and he does not let grass grow under his feet. When he says he's on it he is getting it done
Virginia Pascual review for Ctk Investigations
Virginia Pascual on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 05:34 AM
After 40 years of looking Cory and his team found someone very important in my life in just ONE day. Incredible, professional service!!!
Aaron Lee review for Ctk Investigations
Aaron Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 05:11 AM
Top notch team. Cory knows what he's doing and has more integrity than anyone I know.
Heather Vail review for Ctk Investigations
Heather Vail on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2015, 03:45 AM
Jeannine McIntyre review for Ctk Investigations
Jeannine McIntyre on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2014, 06:21 AM
Nadine Dupuis review for Ctk Investigations
Nadine Dupuis on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 05:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.