Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C.S. Rhoderick, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Boonsboro, MD 21713

21503 Swope Rd, Boonsboro, MD 21713

(301) 791-7766

https://csrhoderickllc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

22620 Watson Rd

(703) 327-7676
5.0
(1) · Electricians

7309 Grove Rd

(301) 696-5550
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1697 Opportunity Ave

(717) 262-0078

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

12300 Carroll Ave

(301) 984-8566

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

11820 Coakley Cir

(301) 881-0025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

10549 Downsville Pike

(301) 739-8400

10 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties As site management and construction contractors, we take an entirely new approach to home improvement, tossing aside the old ways of doing business and offering up-to-date solutions for Maryland, Pennslyvania, Virginia and West Virginia home owners. Utilizing the very latest technologies, we are able to provide unparalleled responsiveness, superior customer service and exceptional accuracy for each and every job. We guarantee that the specialized experience that we convey to your project will surpass and exceed all of your expectations. We possess the skills and knowledge to handle each and every project from the drafting table to the final detail in all phases of construction an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christopher R. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/22/2015, 13:14 PM
    We hired CSRhoderickLLC to remove our old bathtub surround and install a new ceramic tile surround. His prices were better than anyone around and he even took the time to shop tile with us to let us understand better what makes a tile cheap or high quality. The project was completed on time and looks amazing. Turns out that since they are a home builder, they do much more than tile and I assure you they will be back for all of our remodeling needs!
    justin4holt22 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    07/25/2011, 14:04 PM
    Read the reviews here (yp.com) after searching for a contractor to do a tile backsplash for us. They recomended us to go to a place in Frederick, MD (Mid-Atlantic Tile Showroom) which had 1000 times more selection of tile than Home Depot and they gave us his (CSRhoderick's) cost! The backplash looks like a piece of artwork in our kitchen and they did it in only 2 days & cheaper than Home Depot could have installed it. Now they will be doing the tile shower we have planned and I am greatful that I found these reviews and a great contractor.
    mike0234 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    07/25/2011, 12:36 PM
    We hired these guys to come and remodel our kitchen. Mr. Rhoderick was able to come out almost right away and give us more information about the processes we needed to have done than even a kitchen store could. He was then able to give us some very detailed designs and product samples for cabinets, tile, granite, ect.. All of this without even a cent spent. HIs costs came in about 1/3 less than other contractors gave us with much superior products. He came in early on the timeline expected to finish and when the project came in under budget, he reduced the price of the job from the origional estimate. I didn't know people like this even existed! You must hire these guys for your next remodel. The work was exceptional and they will now be our go-to contractor from now on.
    Featured content
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    marci482 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    07/25/2011, 11:00 AM
    Spent alot of time looking for a contractor to do a large stamped concrete patio for us. We had origionally had a few contractors give us outrageous prices for a simple rectangular design. Chris (owner) came out and was able to look at our layout and came up with an amazing design with half circles, step-downs, and even conduit under the patio to run electric and speaker wire. They preped and poured the concrete on a 100+ degree day without even stoping to take a break and their work ethic really shows. The stamped color in the patio along with the texture and design is making everyone else in the development jealous. Excellent work with a great price. Thanks guys!
    hd73js22 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    07/25/2011, 10:01 AM
    Our insurance agent referred us to CSRhoderick after a large storm blew off many of the shingles on our roof as well as siding. Chris came out that evening to look at the damage and cover temporarily the areas that we damaged since more rain was coming. The process of going through insurance was quite difficult but he basically took the process over and handeled it for us. Once approved, he came out on a Sat. & Sun. to do the work and also pointed out some other small issues that may need to be taken care of years down the road. Excellent service, Excellent work, and I don't have much to compare with price but if I had to pay instaed of the insurance company, I wouldn't have even blinked.
    begee2537 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    07/25/2011, 09:57 AM
    Hardwood floors turned out great. They removed the old carpet in our first floor and replaced with 3" hardwood oak floor. Took less time than they said it would and the cost per sq.ft to install it was excellent. He even went through at the end and painted the base board molding for us at no charge only because we had mentioned it looked dirty and did not give the new floor what it deserved! They also do Tile and Laminate floors and this winter, I think I will have them finish our basement.
    82guitarguy on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    07/25/2011, 07:28 AM
    Chris and his small crew designed and built a 500 sqft deck on the back of our house. He gave us his material cost from lowes which was about 15% less than I could even buy it for. Work was done in a very detailed manner and when I added a few items to be done, he didn't even charge for them - said that all he cares about is word of mouth advertising - here it is!~
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.