Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C's Popcorn Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
8 reviews
|Popcorn Shops|Mansfield, TX 76063

121 W Debbie Ln, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-7711

http://www.cspopcornshop.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(224) · Popcorn Shops

6401 S Cooper St #125

(817) 784-1300
4.7
(90) · Popcorn Shops

8873 Coleman Blvd

(214) 705-9666
About

Message from C's Popcorn Shop C's Popcorn features over 35 flavors of the finest popcorn. We makes our gourmet flavors the old fashion way, all handmade in small batches for top quality and freshness. We use only the finest ingredients such as the highest-grade butter, molasses, pure cane sugar, rich corn syrups and natural herbs and spices. The caramel popcorn is our own special recipe, made with real butter and baked on to the popcorn. C's cheese is the �??cheesiest�?�-nothing powdered here! We can also further indulge your taste buds with fine chocolates, candy and nuts. Tins, gift baskets and bags can be customized to your taste. Each order will been hand cooked, filled and packaged righ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
8 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leticia L. review for C's Popcorn Shop
Leticia L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/19/2009, 08:32 AM
Poppycorn!!!Need I Say More!!! Great variety of popcorn and tins!! This would make a great gift for all of those popcorn lovers in your life! The staff is very helpful and well informed. It's a very good deal for your money!
Dana T. review for C's Popcorn Shop
Dana T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/22/2009, 02:33 AM
Popcorn We really love their popcorn. They have all sorts of different flavors, and we've really liked every flavor we have tried. My kids like to get the chocolate covered and keep it in the refrigerator for a snack.
A Yahoo Local User review for C's Popcorn Shop
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

02/13/2009, 05:54 AM
Love Cs Popcorn shop. Always fresh. Lots of different flavors.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ishkanna review for C's Popcorn Shop
Ishkanna on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

02/13/2009, 04:59 AM
Love Cs Popcorn shop. Always fresh. Lots of different flavors.
A Yahoo Local User review for C's Popcorn Shop
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

05/07/2008, 04:16 AM
What a neat place. Ive seen the store for a year now and just recently went in with my daughter and her friend. Ive been to other popcorn stores in the area, but I was so impressed here. The staff was super friendly. We tried every flavor I think! I am getting my daughters teacher a gift for teacher appreciation. Oh, and the peanunt butter fudge was SO delicious. Ill plan on being a "regular" now.
Eileen H. review for C's Popcorn Shop
Eileen H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/21/2008, 06:31 AM
Best popcorn in town! I highly recommend C's Popcorn for a wide variety of flavors, great service and THE best cheese popcorn anywhere. Their product is always fresh and served with a smile.
Rocky789 review for C's Popcorn Shop
Rocky789 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/13/2008, 08:46 AM
Awesome popcorn – I went into C's popcorn to see what my coworkers were talking about. I never knew popcorn could have so many flavors. I purchased pink popcorn for my daughters "princess" birthday party and all the girls loved it. I didn't buy any fudge, but tasted the peanut butter and chocolate. YUMMY! I'll be using this place as a bribe for my girl for sure!
A Yahoo Local User review for C's Popcorn Shop
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

10/24/2007, 06:38 AM
Cs Popcorn Shop is AWESOME!!! Its great to take kids, and has the best flavored popcorn Ive EVER tasted. It actaully taste like the REAL thing!!! They also have the different snacks and candies, candies i havent seen in FOREVEr, like the Sour Patch Kids, Sour Cherries, etc. Its GREAT!!!!!! I guarantee youll be Amazed!!!! Try it is AWESOMe!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.