Logo White
Watch Demo

C's Popcorn Shop

Own this business?
4.7
8 reviews
|Restaurants|Mansfield, TX 76063

121 W Debbie Ln, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-7711

http://www.cspopcornshop.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Crave Popcorn Company
4.9
(68) · Popcorn Shops

4021 Preston Rd #619

(972) 608-9900
The Popcorn Stop
4.8
(54) · Popcorn Shops

6401 S Cooper St #125

(817) 784-1300
Nikki's Popcorn Company
4.7
(151) · Restaurants

4701 Frankford Rd #225

(972) 850-9098
Poparella's Gourmet Popcorn and Treats
4.7
(64) · Popcorn Shops

8873 Coleman Blvd

(214) 705-9666

About

Message from C's Popcorn Shop C's Popcorn features over 35 flavors of the finest popcorn. We makes our gourmet flavors the old fashion way, all handmade in small batches for top quality and freshness. We use only the finest ingredients such as the highest-grade butter, molasses, pure cane sugar, rich corn syrups and natural herbs and spices. The caramel popcorn is our own special recipe, made with real butter and baked on to the popcorn. C's cheese is the �??cheesiest�?�-nothing powdered here! We can also further indulge your taste buds with fine chocolates, candy and nuts. Tins, gift baskets and bags can be customized to your taste. Each order will been hand cooked, filled and packaged righ

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
8 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leticia L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/19/2009, 08:32 AM
Poppycorn!!!Need I Say More!!! Great variety of popcorn and tins!! This would make a great gift for all of those popcorn lovers in your life! The staff is very helpful and well informed. It's a very good deal for your money!
Dana T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/22/2009, 02:33 AM
Popcorn We really love their popcorn. They have all sorts of different flavors, and we've really liked every flavor we have tried. My kids like to get the chocolate covered and keep it in the refrigerator for a snack.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/13/2009, 05:54 AM
Love Cs Popcorn shop. Always fresh. Lots of different flavors.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ishkanna on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/13/2009, 04:59 AM
Love Cs Popcorn shop. Always fresh. Lots of different flavors.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/07/2008, 04:16 AM
What a neat place. Ive seen the store for a year now and just recently went in with my daughter and her friend. Ive been to other popcorn stores in the area, but I was so impressed here. The staff was super friendly. We tried every flavor I think! I am getting my daughters teacher a gift for teacher appreciation. Oh, and the peanunt butter fudge was SO delicious. Ill plan on being a "regular" now.
Eileen H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/21/2008, 06:31 AM
Best popcorn in town! I highly recommend C's Popcorn for a wide variety of flavors, great service and THE best cheese popcorn anywhere. Their product is always fresh and served with a smile.
Rocky789 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/13/2008, 08:46 AM
Awesome popcorn – I went into C's popcorn to see what my coworkers were talking about. I never knew popcorn could have so many flavors. I purchased pink popcorn for my daughters "princess" birthday party and all the girls loved it. I didn't buy any fudge, but tasted the peanut butter and chocolate. YUMMY! I'll be using this place as a bribe for my girl for sure!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/24/2007, 06:38 AM
Cs Popcorn Shop is AWESOME!!! Its great to take kids, and has the best flavored popcorn Ive EVER tasted. It actaully taste like the REAL thing!!! They also have the different snacks and candies, candies i havent seen in FOREVEr, like the Sour Patch Kids, Sour Cherries, etc. Its GREAT!!!!!! I guarantee youll be Amazed!!!! Try it is AWESOMe!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.