Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
264 reviews
|Wellness|Grapevine, TX 76051

800 Ira E Woods Ave #101, Grapevine, TX 76051

(817) 421-6075

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

New Lifestyles Inc
5.0
(5) · Wellness

4144 N Central Expy

(214) 824-0022
Ergonomic Health Solutions Inc
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4620 Yorkshire Trl

(214) 477-4263

1 person is looking at this business

Jade Clinic For Acupuncture
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3010 Legacy Dr Suite: 200

(214) 662-2267

2 people are looking at this business

Laura Yoo, LAc
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2702 McKinney Ave Suite 202

(214) 720-2225

1 person is looking at this business

The Brave Hummingbird Healing Studio
5.0
(24) · Wellness

1821 N Greenville Ave #100 Room 129

(469) 583-8819

1 person is looking at this business

Spinal Wellness Chiropractic
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2010 N Plano Rd

(972) 664-1294

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission is to assist as many people as possible in reaching and exceeding their health goals by utilizing the latest in proactive health technology. We offer a variety of tools that are fast, effective and offered at a great value. Experience the drastic health benefits of reducing inflammation throughout the body by spending just 2-3 minutes in our cryosauna. Enjoy our complimentary alkaline water that is super hydrating, helps eliminate free radicals, prevents oxidation and has a variety of other health benefits. Try our vitamin B shots for more energy and better rest. We are here to help you in your quest for optimal health. Free yourself from the shackles of medication and the burden

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
264 reviews
5196
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 112 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maygan Phynix on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 12:23 PM
THIS WAS AMAZING. I have bad knees and my legs feel great! Definitely doing this again!!
Jennifer Ann Lietz on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 02:44 AM
Sarah was very nice and professional. Walked me through what the treatment was and how it works. Answered my questions. This wasn't as cold or uncomfortable as I thought it was going to be, for the slimming treatment. Omar was really nice to when I got my b-12 shot. I will be back.
Anisa Clingenpeel on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 15:10 PM
This is an amazing therapy for fibromyalgia pain. I have been coming for over four years now and every time I come out of a cryo session my muscles feel more energized and less painful. The customer service is A-1 rated and all the staff are very helpful in explaining what cryo does for the body. They offer other wonderful services as well that compliment the whole mind body approach to healing. The facility and atmosphere is itself is very relaxing and very clean, and the services all very reasonably priced. I would also recommend the cryo mini sessions for any type of injury you may have. It has tremendously helped my knee issues.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Louise Young on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 04:22 AM
I absolutely love this place! Intro price only $15 and after that $20 or package deals for best price! This includes other therapies like rollertable or Whole Body Vibration free gallon oxygenated water. The new Cryo Slimming is better than cool sculpting and for a lot less $$$. They have Oxygen bar, lwg compression and so much more! Love it!❤
Stacey Nini Huff on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 01:47 AM
I had one treatment called Cryo Skinny and lost 3 inches of belly fat! This technique is painless and amazing! I highly recommend CryoNation!!❤️
Vonda Hamilton Hopkins on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 03:48 AM
Josh and Sammie and the crew are very caring and make you feel right at home
Kenesa Wilson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 03:54 AM
Hands down the BEST therapy I recommend to ANYONE. Very Friendly staff professional staff. GREAT location!!
Amy Morrow on Facebook

7 months ago

04/07/2019, 07:58 AM
I visited this past weekend for the first time with my husband and sister in law and we had the best time! Kaan was super nice and friendly and made us feel right at home! We can’t wait to go back 😍
Gerald San on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 20:41 PM
Excellent service and excellent pricing. You get more than in other places.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.