Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cry-X

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
182 reviews
|Health & Medical|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

3820 Maryweather Ln ste 101, Ste. 101, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 591-6366

https://cryxcryotherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5604 Gulf Dr

(727) 849-4131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

40347 US Hwy 19 N Suite 113

(727) 938-9966

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3030 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(813) 872-2929
5.0
(220) · Health & Medical

15049 Bruce B Downs Boulevard

(813) 563-7668
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd

(877) 932-6301

1 person is looking at this business

About

CRY-X mission is to improve the quality of life of each of our clients by providing therapeutic treatments using top of the line cryotherapy technologies. We welcome each of our clients to a unique and exciting experience and a warm compassionate staff. Our clients enjoy their experience and truly take advantage of the wonderful health benefits of Whole Body Cryotherapy and cosmetic enhancement of the Cryoskin 2.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
182 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Warren Flatt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:01 AM
Feeling good after session with Biko and froze me down to -184 Biko and Jessie are great ! Besides cryo therapy making you feel energized. They also have a way of making you feel good by the time you leave. They make you laugh and make it great experience .
Anne Ananko on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 11:09 AM
Tonight was my first visit. I was really nervous but they made me feel totally relaxed once I got there. Great place great people!!
Ericka Cline on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:06 AM
What an awesome place! Customer service is top notch! Jessie and Biko are really great owners and super knowledgeable!!! I am a mother of two, wife, CrossFit coach and competitor and former bodybuilder... so grateful to have found this place! They are super involved in the community also! Go see them!!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Danielle Arfaras on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:21 AM
The owners are AMAZING! They care about their clients and it shows. The sessions really work! I’m a Crossfit momma with 4 kids so I do not have time for sore muscles which is why I love the CryX life!
April Loya on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 09:16 AM
Biko and Jessie treat everyone who walk in the door like family. It’s not just a business to them, it’s a true passion to help others! Cryotherapy has done wonders for me and for someone who would rather do a wholistic therapy this is great! Love Cry-X
Samantha Eisenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 06:32 AM
I would recommend this place to family and friends, tons of benefits, very helpful staff and just a over all awesome experience!
Rosaly Rondon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:09 AM
����� Love this place! The staff is super nice and very knowledgeable. The results are absolutely amazing. My body is thanking me �.
Jennifer Cathcart on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 10:51 AM
Love love love cryotherapy. And Jessie and Biko are the best! You will feel amazing afterward!
Madi Cathcart on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:09 AM
I go every time i’m feeling sore at all and immediately I feel 1000 times better. It’s always a great way to reduce any pain and the way your body feels after Cry-X makes the 3 minutes in the chamber so worth it. I highly recommend this to any athletes who want to get better at what they do. 👍🏼👍🏼 — with Biko Claxton.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.