Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cry-X

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
182 reviews
|Health & Medical|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

3820 Maryweather Ln ste 101, Ste. 101, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 591-6366

https://cryxcryotherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5604 Gulf Dr

(727) 849-4131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

40347 US Hwy 19 N Suite 113

(727) 938-9966

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3030 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(813) 872-2929
5.0
(220) · Health & Medical

15049 Bruce B Downs Boulevard

(813) 563-7668
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd

(877) 932-6301

1 person is looking at this business

About

CRY-X mission is to improve the quality of life of each of our clients by providing therapeutic treatments using top of the line cryotherapy technologies. We welcome each of our clients to a unique and exciting experience and a warm compassionate staff. Our clients enjoy their experience and truly take advantage of the wonderful health benefits of Whole Body Cryotherapy and cosmetic enhancement of the Cryoskin 2.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
182 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Rawlins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:30 AM
Wonderful product and wonderful people who care about each client. They are knowledgeable and it shows. I will be back.
Erin Goris Hursey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 02:09 AM
I had pain in my left hip for over 6 weeks, enough pain to interrupt my sleep at night. Nothing I did would help with the pain. I prefer to go a more holistic, natural route to my health so when a friend told me about Cry-X, I thought I would give it a try. I was nervous at first but Jessie walked me through the entire process, answered all my questions and cheered me on while I was in the Cryo tank! 2 days after my first session, my hip pain was completely gone! Give Cry-X a try. I promise you will not be disappointed.
Karina Cantu on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 07:06 AM
Absolutely amazing! Jessie and Biko are fantastic. They are very informative on how it works and make the Cryotherapy experience an unforgettable one. I workout at Orange Theory Fitness and get extremely sore after every workout, Cryotherapy has helped me with that soreness and also has helped me sleep without melatonin... that’s right without melatonin!!!! Thanks Jessie and Biko, you guys are really making a difference. 💙
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jake Loveland on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 09:35 AM
Highly recommend great for muscle soreness!
Kimberly Eifrid on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 08:39 AM
As a runner, CRY-X has helped tremendously with my pulled hamstring! Also pop in when I’m not in a plane from work travel for an “overall wellness” pick me up! Absolutely love the energy I feel all day when I leave the tank!! Highly recommend you try if you haven’t! Owners are just as uplifting as the the FREEEEZE!
Dwayne Flatt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 03:09 AM
Looking forward in feeling better with Cryotherapy at CRY-X Whole Body ...
Amy Sherwood on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 05:54 AM
Amazing experience! The owners are a couple and they are both extremely nice and informative. Well worth the cost.
JoAnne Mical Holder on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 09:02 AM
Completely recommend! I thought I wouldn’t be able to do it, but the music and conversations make the time fly by. Now my husband and I look forward to the days we go freeze! Everyone there is beyond friendly- we feel more like their friends than their customers . I honestly can’t recommend CRY-X enough!!
Lisa Mallis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 00:22 AM
I recently was in a car accident and I have 9 herniated discs. I tried this to help speed up the healing process and WOW. The results are amazing. Instant pain relief AND stress relief! I feel great. Just finished my second session and will be back again and again! The staff is great and they make you feel comfortable. It can be scary to think about the freezing temperatures... but I promise it’s worth every minute (and it’s only 3 minutes)! ❄️ THANK YOU!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.