Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cry-X

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
182 reviews
|Health & Medical|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

3820 Maryweather Ln ste 101, Ste. 101, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 591-6366

https://cryxcryotherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5604 Gulf Dr

(727) 849-4131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

40347 US Hwy 19 N Suite 113

(727) 938-9966

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3030 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(813) 872-2929
5.0
(220) · Health & Medical

15049 Bruce B Downs Boulevard

(813) 563-7668
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd

(877) 932-6301

1 person is looking at this business

About

CRY-X mission is to improve the quality of life of each of our clients by providing therapeutic treatments using top of the line cryotherapy technologies. We welcome each of our clients to a unique and exciting experience and a warm compassionate staff. Our clients enjoy their experience and truly take advantage of the wonderful health benefits of Whole Body Cryotherapy and cosmetic enhancement of the Cryoskin 2.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
182 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Coleman Lerman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:57 AM
A chilly experience, but what’s 3 mins when it’s 112 outside and if it gets rid of my joint pain, I’m game
BJ Zicaro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 11:38 AM
Walked in totally not knowing what to expect , we were greeted by an energetic , friendly and patient staff. Immediately felt like we had walked in to a family members house ! Biko who we found out was the owner was amazing ! He explained the process and what to expect , my son who had some lower back pain from baseball over the weekend walked out feeling amazing ! Thank you so much ! We will be back !
Celly de Freitas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 15:55 PM
Awesome place! Freezes up your pain, tight your skin and restore your energy! All I need in just 3 min.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
LaDawn Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 18:59 PM
My beautiful daughter did not pass a critical stage in her physical therapy UNTIL we found and started a campaign with Cry-X! What a blessing this family run miracle center has been to us. If you have any inflammation or pain anywhete in your body- you need to try this therapy. It works!
Mari Pita on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 09:58 AM
Cry-X is the best!!! Jessie and Biko are the best and care about us and what we do!! Come here and you’ll feel great after
BeBe Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:29 AM
Great service with great people!
Patchara Suntawee Cahoon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 06:03 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I am a big fan of this place! The facility is clean and the staff is super friendly. Helping my daughter to fast recovery from soccer injury. She’s keep coming back for more and recommend it to her teammates and her friends. — with Lisa Sasso Eckel.
Claudia Carrion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 05:21 AM
Went today for the first time. First of all, the staff was amazing!! They made our group feel so comfortable and then when we went into the chambers they changed the music up with some Spanish Reggaeton! As far as the therapy itself, freaked me out a little with the coldness that took my breath away and my bones freezing, but I would totally do it again. My hip pain seemed so have subsided. I’m relishing in this moment and praying it doesn’t return, but one things for sure - I will return!!
Bea Lindsay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 01:01 AM
Great experience. Great staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.