Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cry-X

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
182 reviews
|Health & Medical|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

3820 Maryweather Ln ste 101, Ste. 101, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 591-6366

https://cryxcryotherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5604 Gulf Dr

(727) 849-4131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

40347 US Hwy 19 N Suite 113

(727) 938-9966

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3030 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(813) 872-2929
5.0
(220) · Health & Medical

15049 Bruce B Downs Boulevard

(813) 563-7668
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd

(877) 932-6301

1 person is looking at this business

About

CRY-X mission is to improve the quality of life of each of our clients by providing therapeutic treatments using top of the line cryotherapy technologies. We welcome each of our clients to a unique and exciting experience and a warm compassionate staff. Our clients enjoy their experience and truly take advantage of the wonderful health benefits of Whole Body Cryotherapy and cosmetic enhancement of the Cryoskin 2.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
182 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loudean Marks on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2020, 07:30 AM
Professional! Answered all of our questions and calmed our fears! Just a great experience all the way around.
Business Response:

❤️❤️❤️. Thanks for joining us!!!!

Kim Mercado on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2020, 02:28 AM
Amazing time! It was totally awesome and definitely addicting.
Lynn Chan-Nieves on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2020, 11:08 AM
My husband and I are big fans of Cry-X and the amazing couple that owns it. They are dedicated, devoted, hard working, and all around great people. They know their stuff and make the whole experience, whether you are doing a session in the chamber, getting an anti aging facial, or a cryoskin treatment, you’ll feel pampered and refreshed throughout the process. Thoroughly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for you kind words Lynn 🙏🏼. You and Carlos are near and dear to our hearts ❤️

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
George Engroff on Facebook

7 months ago

06/24/2020, 09:32 AM
Great for soreness, aches, chronic pain or even just to revitalize yourself. You come out of the chamber full of energy but very relaxed. You will sleep very soundly that night!
Donnie Shive on Facebook

7 months ago

06/15/2020, 12:58 PM
this definitely Helps injury recovery
Troy Sasso on Facebook

8 months ago

05/05/2020, 22:54 PM
Really great experience, great prices.
Kim Harmer Jarvis on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 02:13 AM
I was so nervous about trying. The owners are so wonderful and make you feel so comfortable. It was an amazing experience and I can’t wait to go back!
Alexx Light on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 05:19 AM
My favorite place for Cryo! Best equipment and awesome staff!
Kathleen Ferreira on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2020, 00:03 AM
Fantastic owners and you will feel so much better! Wonderful treatment for athletes recovering from injury.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.