Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cry-X

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Health & Medical|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

3820 Maryweather Ln ste 101, Ste. 101, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 591-6366

https://cryxcryotherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5604 Gulf Dr

(727) 849-4131

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

40347 US Hwy 19 N Suite 113

(727) 938-9966

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3030 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(813) 872-2929
5.0
(210) · Health & Medical

15049 Bruce B Downs Boulevard

(813) 563-7668
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4301 W Boy Scout Blvd

(877) 932-6301

2 people are looking at this business

About

CRY-X mission is to improve the quality of life of each of our clients by providing therapeutic treatments using top of the line cryotherapy technologies. We welcome each of our clients to a unique and exciting experience and a warm compassionate staff. Our clients enjoy their experience and truly take advantage of the wonderful health benefits of Whole Body Cryotherapy and cosmetic enhancement of the Cryoskin 2.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
181 reviews
5127
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bola J Adeshina on Facebook

2 months ago

10/10/2020, 05:28 AM
I love Jessie and Biko they take all inflammation away! As a Personal Trainer I so recommend them for any inflammation on the body from knee surgery, back surgery, shoulder tendinitis, you name it and they will help it!
Marcelle Sanchez on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2020, 01:50 AM
I'm obsessed! This is absolutely the best solution I have found for my pain.
Tarrish M. Raj on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2020, 02:45 AM
Today was my second session, I feel amazing so far. I would totally recommend CRY-X to anyone. Jessie and my Caribbean brother are very attentive and knowledgeable. I can't wait to go back next week.
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Erica Henderson Shireman on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2020, 13:03 PM
Love this small business!! They are so attentive and helpful!
Christina Stubblefield on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2020, 22:26 PM
I recommend this place to friends on a weekly basis! The owners are awesome. They truly care about your well being. The atmosphere is family friendly. This is a must visit place for athletic and sporty people! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

You are Da 💣 Christina ❤️. Thank you for your recommendation 😊

Danielle Henry on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2020, 16:09 PM
Amazing experience! Instant relief in the areas where I felt pain and I can’t wait to go back!
Cooper Cook on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2020, 15:42 PM
Jesse and Biko are AMAZING! And their service is top notch. I feel better every time I see them!! Thank you!!
Heather Overstreet on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2020, 14:36 PM
We love Cry-X ❤ Jessie & Biko are awesome people and we feel like we have known them forever. We have done 10 sessions total between my husband and I. We are really starting to see the benefits of going & we are addicted!!
Heather Clark on Facebook

4 months ago

07/13/2020, 15:45 PM
Amazing place! My boyfriend said he is always greeted as if he’s known the owners/employees forever. He injured his shoulder and after the first appointment he already felt relief. Not only in that area, but also in his back and knees. He said he feels better overall & will continue to do this regularly because it helps him work more comfortably at his job & sleep better. I had never heard of Cryotherapy until a friend recommended it, but it’s the best thing ever! (See attached progress pic. Top one is the day before therapy, middle is after ONE session, and the bottom is after a full 5 sessions. His muscles relaxed after just the first session. All pictures were him standing completely relaxed.)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing 🙏

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.