Logo White
Watch Demo

Cruz Portrait Design

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Bradenton, FL 34203

7282 55th Ave E, Ste 196, Bradenton, FL 34203

(941) 748-6824

http://www.cruzportrait.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Few possessions are valued as much by families as those special images that express what's unique about each family member, how they grow and change, the values they share, the good times they enjoy together, and the love they feel for one another. Artful portraits don't just happen: It takes thoughtful planning to determine how best to portray character, capture a mood, tell a story, or express relationships. Involving our subjects in this process is what allows us to succeed in creating memorable portraiture for the clients we serve. We specialize in Fine Portraiture of Families, Children and Professionals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 03:56 AM
Cruz Portraits was an absolute pleasure to work with for our wedding photography. He was very knowledgeable with what was needed to make a superb shot. From the exact lighting, to body positioning, and a couple of words to help us relax, he was the best! He was very timely with coordinating all the family pictures which helped to put us at ease on the big day. He also gave us all of our wedding pictures within the same weekend! He exceeded our expectations and we will treasure these photos forever! We cannot wait to have him capture many other monumental events for years to come.
Michelle Johnson - Kruger on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2018, 11:42 AM
Manny came highly recommended and he did not disappoint! He successfully captured our family dynamic in a very professional, yet relaxed atmosphere. I couldn’t be more pleased. The photos are just so beautiful, I literally teared up when I saw them. Manny exceeded all my expectations! ❤️
Tony Ricci on Facebook

10 months ago

10/22/2018, 13:15 PM
Manny brings creativity, education and professionalism to his craft. He is not afraid to share his passion and guidance for photography with his customers and learning about his unique portrait offerings for both family and corporate projects was a valuable resource.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Patricia Dishman Graffy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 11:23 AM
Been following Manny's work for couple of decades at least. He's the best!!
Ryan Stoyles on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:01 AM
It was a completely enjoyable ( and pain free) experience getting my professional portraits done by Manny at Cruz Portrait Design. Not only does Manny put your at ease during the process, he goes about his work at an efficient pace. It was like I blinked and he was finished. Then I was able to view the work on a high definition screen and witness the impressive, artistic work he had performed. In no time at all, Manny had assisted me in choosing the two perfect pictures of the shoot, and I left knowing what wonderful pictures awaited me after a few touch-ups. There is a reason that Manny has been in business for well over 20 years. He is a undeviating
Nancy Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 11:57 AM
Manny Cruz has taken pictures of my twins for 18 years. Every portrait wonderful, he's wonderful with small children and with teens. He's the best as a photography artist and as a person.
Christina Kuhn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 12:34 PM
A few months ago we scheduled an appointment for my son's Senior photos. We had some particular request for different poses, unlike traditional Senior pictures and without hesitation he was willing to support our request. The pictures were truly amazing....I was beyond impressed!!!!!
Not only is Manny a gifted photographer he is a great person. His gift for capturing a story behind each picture is truly a blessing. If you want the best you have come to the right place.
Tanya Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 06:30 AM
Manny is such an awesome photographer. He makes you feel comfortable and is willing to try out any idea for a photo you can come up with. The hardest part is narrowing down the photos, they were all great!
Judy Raker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2016, 11:24 AM
What a great job he did for my daughter and grand daughter! Thank u so much! We love the pictures so much! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.