Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crunch - San Clemente

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
164 reviews
|Health & Medical|San Clemente, CA 92673 United States

638 Camino De Los Mares, San Clemente, CA 92673 United States

(949) 661-6060

https://www.crunch.com/locations/san-clemente

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

14351 Myford Rd

(714) 541-5591
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5050 Avenida Encinas #200

(760) 439-1963
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(7) · Health & Medical

5665 Oberlin Dr #206

(858) 622-0221
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
About

Meet the Business Owner Steve C. Business Owner Worked within the fitness industry for over 35 years, which means I am getting old :-) and also means I increasingly appreciate the value of exercise. My #1 job is to hire the most kind and caring staff who also share a passion for fitness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
164 reviews
5118
  
415
  
37
  
22
  
115
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John G Clark review for Crunch - San Clemente
John G Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 12:20 PM
Crunch is the multigenerational fitness destination with something for everyone. The only location with CB Cyclebarn Boutique Fitness for Spin and Specialized classes puts this place over the top. They have awesome trainers and always happy people managing the front desk. Make sure to try the Aqua Massage chairs too!
Suzanna Whann Ferebee review for Crunch - San Clemente
Suzanna Whann Ferebee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 08:42 AM
Outstanding staff, top notch instructors, great classes, fantastic group of health minded members. Work hard, play hard, supportive!
Jennifer Bradshaw review for Crunch - San Clemente
Jennifer Bradshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 03:22 AM
Truly the best Gym I’ve ever been to and I’ve been to many! Everyone is friendly and super knowledgeable and I love my trainer’s Robert and Shevonne 💖
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Gavin Harris review for Crunch - San Clemente
Gavin Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 03:57 AM
love this place , Jamie and crew are awesome. The 1st gym I have been to that I know the trainers and staffs by name. BTW lost 60 Lbs. Spinning, HIIT and Yoga
Camille Brandt review for Crunch - San Clemente
Camille Brandt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 12:34 PM
My friend and I are regulars here and train almost every morning. The equipment is good and we like to push ourselves toward new goals while socializing a bit along the way. The staff is always friendly and encouraging. Everyone should get to know their neighborhood gym!
Richard Stenton review for Crunch - San Clemente
Richard Stenton on Foursquare

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 04:09 AM
Great exercise facility with lots of great equipment!!
Jan Taylor review for Crunch - San Clemente
Jan Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2018, 06:05 AM
Cheryl Barnes Jones review for Crunch - San Clemente
Cheryl Barnes Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 13:13 PM
Love Crunch! Carlos is the best trainer! I was so nervous to sign up for training, but Carlos was so encouraging, helpful, kind, and knowledgeable! I plan to sign up for more training sessions with him! Love Yashia! She is a true Zumba instructor, and her enthusiasm, expertise, and fun workout routines are the best! She makes me sweat like crazy, and that is good!!!! 👍🏻😊
Christine Rotella Tortarolo review for Crunch - San Clemente
Christine Rotella Tortarolo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 05:28 AM
Zumba classes are the best with Yashia and Connor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.