Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cruise Adventures Travel Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
5 reviews
|Travel Services|San Marcos, CA 92069

100 E San Marcos Blvd #400, Ste 400, San Marcos, CA 92069

(760) 743-7447

http://www.cruiseadventurestravel.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

6376 Caminito Luisito

(800) 506-3415

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

5699 La Jolla Blvd

(858) 456-7887
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

#150 4711 Viewridge Ave

(858) 277-7290
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1327 La Sobrina Ct

(858) 755-7368
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1084 N El Camino Real c

(800) 683-1556
5.0
(52) · Travel Services

7710 Balboa Ave

(858) 598-5559
About

Hours: We offer three ways to help you plan your perfect cruise or land vacation...Call Today. 1. Office appointments - Monday through Friday 9 a.m.- 5 p.m. 2. Concierge service in your home or office - 7 days a week, day or evening. 3. Telephone - Daily 8a.m. - 8 p.m. About Us: Cruise Adventures is a family owned business and we treat you like family. We have over 20 years of experience in the cruise travel Industry. We know cruising and we are confident we can help you plan your perfect cruise or land vacation. We specialize in cruises and represent 38 plus cruise lines as well as premium land tour operators offering all types of land packages including ones customized for your needs. We b

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
5 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LV DJ Spin Doctor on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/05/2011, 09:40 AM
We have heard nothing but great things about you. Keep up the great work! Thank You for connecting with Las Vegas DJ Spin Doctor - Your Full Service Las Vegas Mobile DJ. Should you or anyone you know ever need entertainment for any type of Las Vegas DJ event, call us at (702) 505-5346 . Feel free to browse our coupons to take advantage of GREAT Las Vegas DJ discounts exclusive to merchant circle. God Bless!
Solar Experts Get Solar on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/22/2010, 05:41 AM
Cruise Adventures Travel Company is the best of the best! THEY ACTUALLY REALLY CARE ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU CHECK THEM OUT. Thank you for connecting with SOLAR EXPERTS GET SOLAR. We wish you all the success you deserve. If you or anyone you know is interested in solar electric please contact us. Let our 20 years of solar experience show you how solar pays. WE WERE GREEN BEFORE GREEN WAS COOL! LET THE SUNSHINE IN 858-775-1673
Susie D. on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/27/2008, 10:17 AM
I believe that anyone thinking of booking a cruise to Alaska should definitely book through Cruise Adventures. Our cruise on Holland America was a “sure-fire” winner. We had been given incentives for booking the cruise and just as we were told, there was a beautiful bottle of champagne waiting for us in our veranda cabin along with fresh flowers and a wonderful array of fruit. We were given a shipboard credit and that wascredited to our account when we arrived. The cruise itself was nothing short of amazing. The scenery, sites and stops along the way were fabulous. We were lucky and had the best weather they had seen in years.I suggest people contemplate cruising in May; it was the best time of the year. The food, entertainment and activities provided were extraordinary – there were far too many things to do it all. The personal touches Cruise Adventures Travel Co. gave us were “above and beyond”.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Susie Daly on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/27/2008, 02:20 AM
I believe that anyone thinking of booking a cruise to Alaska should definitely book through Cruise Adventures. Our cruise on Holland America was a “sure-fire” winner. We had been given incentives for booking the cruise and just as we were told, there was a beautiful bottle of champagne waiting for us in our veranda cabin along with fresh flowers and a wonderful array of fruit. We were given a shipboard credit and that wascredited to our account when we arrived. The cruise itself was nothing short of amazing. The scenery, sites and stops along the way were fabulous. We were lucky and had the best weather they had seen in years.I suggest people contemplate cruising in May; it was the best time of the year. The food, entertainment and activities provided were extraordinary – there were far too many things to do it all. The personal touches Cruise Adventures Travel Co. gave us were “above and beyond”.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.