Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crown Point Truck & Trailer Repair Center INC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
191 reviews
|Auto Repair|Morton Grove, IL 60053

7860 Lehigh Ave, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(224) 422-2277

https://crownpointrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
191 reviews
5130
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
152
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nino X Mohammad review for Crown Point Truck & Trailer Repair Center INC
Nino X Mohammad on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 16:16 PM
the best in the business, from school buses to Bentley to corvettes always fast and accurate and best thing is the price and the warranty. 👍👍👍👍
Radu Dicu review for Crown Point Truck & Trailer Repair Center INC
Radu Dicu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 16:23 PM
Always helpful, always honest. Only place I will go for all my vehicles!
Arion Adrian review for Crown Point Truck & Trailer Repair Center INC
Arion Adrian on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 16:02 PM
Best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Andrian Nistrean review for Crown Point Truck & Trailer Repair Center INC
Andrian Nistrean on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 10:47 AM
I read all reviews and I am shocked of how invidious people are. I fixed my car to them and they even provide me a rental. They did a really really good job. Also the rental they gave me was a Cadillac Escalade brand new even if I paid only 100/day since car is 250 a day. Nothing to complain. Those who complain they don't have any idea what a bad shop means. Good job Crown Point and I am happy that my insurance sent me to you.
Viola Dundua review for Crown Point Truck & Trailer Repair Center INC
Viola Dundua on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 18:19 PM
I will highly suggest to never visit Crown Point Repair. Do not look at their good reviews, they are fake. This place is the worst auto repair you will ever find.
Keso Pipia review for Crown Point Truck & Trailer Repair Center INC
Keso Pipia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 16:32 PM
very disrespectful people who can't do their job properly. Broke my car idk if I can repair it anymore
Respond to negative reviews
Kato Grdzelishvili review for Crown Point Truck & Trailer Repair Center INC
Kato Grdzelishvili on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 11:29 AM
Horrible, horrible, horrible experience
Respond to negative reviews
Ana Shapaqidze review for Crown Point Truck & Trailer Repair Center INC
Ana Shapaqidze on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 07:41 AM
poor service
Respond to negative reviews
Michal Soldan review for Crown Point Truck & Trailer Repair Center INC
Michal Soldan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 10:19 AM
Five stars for this shop.Always pickup phone! Even midnightOvi know what he’s doing.Good job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.