Logo White
Watch Demo

Cross Roads Electric

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Big Spring, TX 79720

5409 Opal Ln, Big Spring, TX 79720

(432) 264-6261

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    dianearn2010 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    08/06/2010, 13:35 PM
    Richard, of Cross Roads company, is a very honest, efficient & courtious, "get -er- done" type. He kept his word on every aspect of the electrical work that my husband and I had done to our recently bought home. He always arrived when he said he would. And his workmanship quality is superior! He goes well above and beyond the call of duty.
    charlesdunnam on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/23/2010, 12:29 PM
    When we had a power outage at our home, we called Cross Roads. Richard showed up promptly. This was on a Saturday morning. As it turned out the transformer in the alley had malfunctioned and had nothing to do with the wiring in the house. We tried to pay him for his service and he told us to just give a donation to our church. I would recommed this company.
    Charles Dunnam - Big Spring, TX
    bigspring1304 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/22/2010, 10:47 AM
    We used Cross Roads Electric to wire our workshop and house addition. The work was done to code, and we are pleased with the results.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    churchofchrist on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/17/2010, 01:57 AM
    I've used Cross Roads several times and they have been prompt and courteous. I would recommend them.
    rdabney on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/16/2010, 17:12 PM
    We have used Cross Roads Electric on several occasions. We have always found them to be prompt and reliable. Richard will give you a date and time to expect him to do the job and if for some reason that has to be changed he will always call and let you know. His work has been done as agreed and his charges are reasonable. We would not hesitate to recommend him to do your electrical work.
    Ray Dabney
    nethalynn on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    06/16/2010, 05:54 AM
    If your in need of a reliable, efficient and fair contractor they are the ones to contact.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.