Logo White
Watch Demo

Crosby Scholars Community Partnership

Own this business?
4.6
23 reviews
|Education|Winston-Salem, NC 27105

2701 University Pkwy, Winston-Salem, NC 27105

(336) 725-5371

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
23 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Royzetta Dotson Cokley on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 02:08 AM
Crosby Scholars has supported so many including my oldest daughter and I am thankful that my youngest is experiencing this program too!
Rafael Grillo Avila on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 02:52 AM
OrlandoandFaith Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:28 AM
Crosby Scholars = life saver!!! All three of my children have been in the program since 6th grade, two have graduated and moved on into higher education.
Parents... Do not sleep on this program. In many aspects, they not only aided in preparing my kids for college but also helped to prepare ME!!! There are no words that I could say to show my appreciation for this program. They put in A LOT of time and effort into our children's future and without them, college prep would have been a nightmare! I have witnessed the passion and encouragement first hand and it is truly remarkable.
Thank you Crosby volunteers and sponsors! Thank God for you all!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pamela Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 03:58 AM
I am a parent of a senior, who has been in the program since 6th grade. A word of advice to all, Crosby Scholars is the way to go! It has not only helped my daughter, Kianna Jackson, but it has helped and is still helping me as a parent to get ready for the college process for my daughter. It has also encouraged her to step up her game and not wait until the last minute to do things, because the process can be stressful at times. If you follow Crosby Scholars advice, you will feel and be more prepared to handle any task that is thrown at you.
Lalis Bautista on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 07:21 AM
Doris Chea on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:59 AM
My son is so excited about the program and as a parent I have to also do my part to keep him motivated
Eve Olvera on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 03:41 AM
Tammy Johnston Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 04:26 AM
Ruby Montiel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.