Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cristy's Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Pet Groomers|West Melbourne, MO 32904

3161 W New Haven Ave, West Melbourne, MO 32904

(321) 728-1261

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1613 N Zaragoza Rd

(915) 855-6566
5.0
(28) · Pet Sitting
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

5617 Cottle Rd

(408) 224-2547

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

145 Burt Rd

(859) 312-5364
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

1515 S 22nd St

(402) 477-6605

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1300 John R St

(256) 248-4686

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary R. review for Cristy's Grooming
Mary R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/03/2020, 00:28 AM
Very pleasant to work with. Do a very good job making my dog look great.
Erica S. review for Cristy's Grooming
Erica S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:01 AM
Christy and her team are wonderful. I have four dogs that get groomed every 5 weeks and they LOVE to go!!! A Goldendoodle, Schnoodle, Poodle, and Yorkie. Each one requires different maintenance and Christy always sends them home looking gorgeous!!!! Best groomer I have ever known. My dogs love her & we do too!!!!
Sherry A. review for Cristy's Grooming
Sherry A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 01:23 AM
I have taken my Dachshound to a "Spa Day" about every two months for the last 10 years and have always found they treated her well, made her look good, and generally did a wonderful job grooming her. I have no complaints about how ty have treated either me or my dog.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kip B. review for Cristy's Grooming
Kip B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 00:25 AM
My Golden Doodle is a star wherever she goes. Sammy has been with Cristy for 7 years and Sammy looks like a healthy youngster. Alex and Cristy are always sweet and professional. Best groomers and people I have had as groomers by miles. Plus super quality work. Dog show quality. For God Sakes don't use Pet Smart, you'll start hating your dog for being so un-cute. Go to the pros who whisper to them, not force them.
Joanne M. review for Cristy's Grooming
Joanne M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 00:10 AM
I've been using Christy since she opened up in W. Melbourne, with 3 poodles and many foster poodles through her shop. When I compare her clips to those of other shops, it's obvious she is tops in her field. And affordable. I highly recommend her services.
Cherie S. review for Cristy's Grooming
Cherie S. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/13/2012, 01:02 AM
I am a long-haired Birman cat who loves coming to Cristy's! They trim my furry mane back into place, give me a bath (not my favorite part), then dry me and give me a good brushing. I come out feeling so purrrrty, and I'm so soft and sexy. I'm pretty good at keeping myself groomed between visits, and my people do brush me, but Cristy is really good at keeping my long fur under control so it doesn't get stuck in my mouth and or get all matted under my arms. There is nothing sexy about matted armpits! I have been coming to Cristy's for several years and they are always friendly and so nice to me. They do dogs too, but I don't hold that against them. I am usually finished and ready to be picked up within an hour or two and my people show up with my limo and I head home knowing I'm the prettiest kitty in the neighborhood. My short-haired roommate turns her nose up at me when I get home, but I know she's just jealous. So I definitely recommend Cristy's to any cat (or dog, I suppose) who needs a good bath, trim, and brushing. They will take good care of you.
jakedsnake review for Cristy's Grooming
jakedsnake on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/04/2011, 01:36 AM
i took my two cats and five dogs to cristy's goomery or grooming ( seems to have 2 names) and it was the most professional grooming job ive ever run into. the hand scissoring on my poodle was ''show dog '' quality, but, the price wasn't . i could afford it. i was truly impressed. my cats hate bath's and grooming, but, they did well at cristy's. i have 5 dogs. four poodles and one short haired mutt. the poodles got the best styling and clips i ve ever had in brevard county. i cant say you will find anyone better nor more reasonable in price. recommended highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.