Logo White
Watch Demo

Cristalvetro Glass & Mirrors

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Home Services|Brooklyn, NY 11215

399 20th St, Brooklyn, NY 11215

(718) 965-2837

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Big Mountain Electric
5.0
(8) · Home Services

30028 SE 392nd St

(360) 802-4400
Delsener Designs
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

430 W 24th St apt 14e

(212) 929-2516

1 person is looking at this business

Good Guy Appliance Service
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

14260 Garden Rd

(858) 442-9097
DECOLights
5.0
(2) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

4780 W Harmon Ave #11

(702) 257-8075
Robertson Loia Roof Pc
5.0
(2) · Architects

3460 Preston Ridge Rd Suite #275

(770) 674-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Spectrum Telesys Inc
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

23561 Ridge Rte Dr

(949) 448-8222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 57 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

11/29/2015, 03:58 AM
Very professional experience. Great service. Honest and logical advice. Good prices.
Sarah on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

11/29/2015, 01:14 AM
Very professional experience. Great service. Honest and logical advice. Good prices.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 14:11 PM
Wonderful people to work with. Very professional, respectful, and prompt with their responses to my inquiry and concerns.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nick on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:35 AM
Wonderful people to work with. Very professional, respectful, and prompt with their responses to my inquiry and concerns.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 14:20 PM
So glad I decided to use Bear Glass. I was searching a company on internet to bay a pc of antique mirror for my project. I saw few bad reviews about Bear Glass and decided not to use this company. But i had to get back to Bear. They were the only one around who had that type of antique mirror. I had a good experience working with them. I recommend.
Ana on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 01:06 AM
So glad I decided to use Bear Glass. I was searching a company on internet to bay a pc of antique mirror for my project. I saw few bad reviews about Bear Glass and decided not to use this company. But i had to get back to Bear. They were the only one around who had that type of antique mirror. I had a good experience working with them. I recommend.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 03:12 AM
I would recommend them. The only problem i had the place was too busy and i had to wait some minutes before i got help.
Steve on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/10/2015, 01:06 AM
I would recommend them. The only problem i had the place was too busy and i had to wait some minutes before i got help.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/24/2013, 12:31 PM
Nice and friendly people. I got a table top and they took the time to listen what i wanted done and did it perfectly. I called around and they were the cheapest and the quality was amazing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.