Logo White
Watch Demo

Crews Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Business Services|Canton, OH 44702

606 Cherry Ave NE, Canton, OH 44702

(330) 454-3930

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Kase Equipment
5.0
(6) · Business Services

7400 Hub Pkwy

(216) 642-9040
Second To None Roofing
5.0
(4) · Business Services

4805 W Pleasant Valley Rd

(440) 842-0823
China Centric Associates
5.0
(3) · Business Services

29325 Chagrin Blvd Suite 205

(216) 360-9799

1 person is looking at this business

Chamber of Commerce-Jefferson County Steubnvlle Oh
5.0
(4) · Business Services

630 Market St # 4

(740) 282-6226
JimShirts, LLC
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1711 Grant Ave

(330) 714-4700

4 people are looking at this business

Seville Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(2) · Business Services

40 W Main St

(330) 769-1522

About

At Crews Heating and Cooling, LLC., we are committed to providing you with exceptional service and products at affordable rates. Whether you need a tune-up on your residential air conditioning unit or have a commercial project out for bid, we are here to be sure the job gets done right.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Spence on Facebook

6 months ago

06/24/2019, 10:22 AM
I had my air unit installed 2 years ago, everything worked fine until this year, the unit turns on but the fan doesn’t move. I’ve been calling this place for over a week now and nobody has returned my call. At first I got a lady on the phone that didn’t know anything which is bad C/S when people are calling for appointments and she doesn’t know their schedule? Very unprofessional! Now every time I call, it goes straight to voicemail. Even after leaving several messages, still no returned call. This company is bad for customer service and technical service I would not recommend this company to anyone! Go elsewhere and pay for good customer service, it’s free to be nice!
Shane Vermilye on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:44 AM
Amazing company with a top of the line management staff!!
Joshua Parr on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 04:03 AM
Great company!!! Very affordable and did a fantastic job installing my AC. Employees are very hard working and very professional. I will use this company every time I need HVAC work and will recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks again!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
pkaudi on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/05/2008, 06:45 AM
Crews is irresponsible at best – Made an appoinment for an AC service call and nobody showed up. No phone call, nothing. Called the next day and was told that I could make another appointment but was offered no explanation as to why they were a no show the day before. Was told they would investigate and call me back...no return call after two days. Scheduled an appointment (same day) with WF Hann and son's. They called when they were on thier way and showed up as promised. Never calling Crews again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.