Logo White
Watch Demo

Crestone Incorporated

Own this business?
2.9
7 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Johnstown, CO 80534

230 Graham Ln, Johnstown, CO 80534

(720) 990-4152

http://www.crestoneincorporated.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Appliances & Repair

102 E Charlotte St

(970) 587-8500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

3125 Santa Fe Ct

(970) 673-3866
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

4023 Mulligan St

(303) 460-0707
4.9
(25) · Appliances & Repair

300 Nickel St #12

(303) 466-2244

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(891) · Appliances & Repair

6810 Broadway

(303) 993-1406
4.9
(151) · Appliances & Repair

6812 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 424-8977
About

Appliance Repair Specializing In...Sealed Systems Repair, Refrigerators, Washers, Dryers, Ice Machines, Heating Elements, Dishwasher, Microwaves, Oven, and Refrigeration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.9
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 5 Reviews3.6BBB
  • 2 Reviews1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darci B. on BBB

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:44 AM
I am so happy with Crestone and the two employees and the dispatcher who assisted in my refrigerator repair. I called in a service call around 9:00 am and had my 30 minute notice call around 11:30. By the time I arrived home from work, the techs were already there waiting for me. Both gentlemen were above par for service techs..... They were in and out in no time! So efficient!!! I will use them for all of my appliance repairs going forward. Kudos to Crestone!!! Thank you guys!!
Business Response:

I’m glad we could help *****! If you need anything in the future please don’t hesitate to call.

Zelda on BBB

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:10 AM
I am preparing this BBB Review instead of having a conversation with Crestone business owners, Darren A***** and Eric G*****, because they do not return my phone messages. I purchased an extended warranty for my ******* Refrigerator from **** *****. Crestone was the appliance repair company that ** sent to service my refrigerator. Crestone came out twice but did not fix the problem. I called ** back and ** put in a request to have Crestone come back. Crestone missed three appointments. The first was I believe the fault of ** not communicating the appointment date with Crestone. On the day of the second appointment Crestone was not able to arrive within the 4-hour appointment window. I called after waiting nearly the whole 4 hours and Crestone rescheduled the appointment. On the day of the third appointment Crestone did not show up and did not call. After again waiting 4 hours I called Crestone. Crestone told me “** has assigned my job to another company.” ** told me however “Crestone called and told ** to assigned my job to another company.” Crestone claims I missed 2 appointments. Crestone did come one day when I was not at home but I had no knowledge that Crestone was scheduled for that day. ** did not give me a specific day or time and Crestone did not call ahead. I know I did not miss a second appointment. As I explained to the owners I accept that one of the times Crestone did not show was a miscommunication on the part of **. Crestone did not give me the same courtesy of acknowledging that the time I was not at home was also due to a ** miscommunication. What is inexcusable is that G***** left me hanging on the day of the third appointment. He made the decision not to keep that appointment but was not professional or courteous enough to notify me. This review is not a reflection of Crestone’s work. I know the problem with my ******* is common among this model and I respect that Crestone was willing to try another solution. I do though want to save other consumers the aggravation of dealing with a company with so little respect for appliance owners’ time and schedule.
Thomas M. on BBB

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:24 AM
Spent $247 ($65 trip charge which included a diagnosis, $122 for new pump, and $60 labor - 1/2 hour) for diagnosis and repair of problem with water dispenser on fridge. Despite new pump, dispenser makes loud noise when dispensing water, with less than full rate of flow. I called 3 times and left messages but no reply to any of my calls.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
John B. on BBB

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 08:41 AM
Darren & Eric were prompt, courteous and knowledgable. They asked a few questions about the state of my non-functional oven and rather than going into an elaborate series of tests they found the problem quickly and fixed it easily. They also educated my a bit on what to do if this problem re-occurs. I'm very pleased with their service and would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend the business to friends.
Business Response:

****, Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business! If there is anything we can help you with in the future please let us know!

Meena Krishnan on BBB

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:35 AM
Very fast and efficient and did the job excellently!
Business Response:

*****, We appreciate the review! I am glad we were able to provide excellent service, please let us know if you have any other appliance needs.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.