Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crest Collision North

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
75 reviews
|Body Shops|Plano, TX 75075 United States

2701 Central Expy, Plano, TX 75075 United States

(972) 423-1512

https://www.crestcollision.com/location/north/index.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

1282 W Arkansas Ln

(817) 642-7498
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
75 reviews
548
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kellie McCowan Longdon review for Crest Collision North
Kellie McCowan Longdon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 09:50 AM
Crest Collision has done 2 repairs for me now. The first I was paying for, no insurance claim so they were good and did what they promised. The second was recent and an insurance company was paying. I am completely unsatisfied with the second. No communication and all they were concerned with was getting their money from the insurance company. once they did that was it. They left 2 areas that we're supposed to be repaired not done but hurried me out of there after threatening to charge storage fees if I didn't take the car. They said they'd contact me to fix it. Of course they never did....they had their insurance money. Don't use them and let your insurance company know why!
Ashley Sudduth review for Crest Collision North
Ashley Sudduth on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 04:54 AM
This place is horrible. Went through them because when I called stonebriar Chevrolet they said they use crest collision for service. My husband's 2018 Chevrolet truck was in a little accident so we thought taking it through crest collision would be a great decision. BOY WAS I WRONG. They had the truck for 3 weeks. 3 weeks for his little accident of hitting a parked car. Not once did they ever update me. I had to call over and over and they never returned my calls. GARYS customer service is horrible. He was not friendly and never kept us updated. They kept saying over and over they found more and more problems. DO NOT USE THEM. THEY ARE FRAUD.
Monica Webster review for Crest Collision North
Monica Webster on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 02:27 AM
The best experience I've had. I'll never go anywhere else.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Amanda Megela review for Crest Collision North
Amanda Megela on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 05:22 AM
Terrible service and terrible work done on my car. I will never go back here!!!
Harriet Mabey Rapplean review for Crest Collision North
Harriet Mabey Rapplean on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 12:56 PM
Larry was our service writer and couldn’t be more pleased. Our car was done ahead of schedule. I really liked the email progress update. Highly recommend Crest Collision.
Sabrina Ames review for Crest Collision North
Sabrina Ames on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:01 AM
Larry was the worst. I drove cross town 45 min and they did nothing! No estimate no appointment set. I was scheduled for an appointment. Then lied and said everyone is booked until Aug for repairs. Never called and followed up. I contacted my insurance and got scheduled with someone else and car being fixed all in 1 week! Just because someone looks young gives you no right to treat them like the are not a valued customer!
Respond to negative reviews
Clare Myrick Abulgubein review for Crest Collision North
Clare Myrick Abulgubein on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:55 AM
They were really helpful! Larry went above and beyond! Thanks, Crest!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.