Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creepy Creatures, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Wildlife Control|Oldsmar, MO 34685

2989 Bradford Cir, Oldsmar, MO 34685

(727) 488-5657

https://palmharbortermiteandpestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

11767 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 594-1189

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Wildlife Control

14405 W Colfax Ave #293

(720) 295-7378

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wildlife Control

643 East Avenue

(401) 244-7447

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services
(518) 636-1861

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

10575 W Fox Ridge Dr

(208) 362-5802

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wildlife Control

Services Available In:

(817) 265-7234

2 people are looking at this business

About

Creepy Creatures offers a level of expertise, customer service and commitment that you simply won't find with any other pest control company. They offer commercial and residential pest and termite control services. They have a full time entomologist on staff 24/7, to answer any questions. Call today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald Golliher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 08:05 AM
I have always used Dusty for pest control in my commercial & industrial properties. He has taken out everything from bats to rats and from opossums to raccoons. I highly recommend Creepy Creatures!
Laurie J Muntean on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 15:50 PM
Elias Papadatos on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 11:35 AM
Dusty and his team are great. I would recommend him without a second thought.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Krystal Sanabria on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:43 AM
We had a huge carpenter ant infestation which seemed to happen literally over night it was awful. My husband called a few companies to come out but no one could that day or the prices were outrageous. Dusty came out right away and whatever he did it took care of the problem thank you!
Stacey Weaver Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 23:35 PM
Quick, efficient and nice! So thankful for the quick snake removal!!! I can breathe again �
John P. Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:10 AM
I was in Tampa 45 minutes away and my wife called in a panic that the dogs were going after a "big" snake that went under our shed! I called a few companies on a quick Google search, but Dusty called me back in less than 5 minutes, got to the house, and had the ball python caught and was gone before I was halfway home! Turns out someone's pet got out and my youngest daughter held the python and got a quick anatomy lesson from Dusty before he left. What a great job!!!
Meredith Pennino on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 20:39 PM
Absolutely the best! Humane wildlife removal! A great group of people!
Yvonne Orr on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 18:40 PM
Creepy Creatures has been taking care of my house for years. Recently Joe was added to the team. Joe is a great communicator, dependable and does a thorough job. Dusty - Joe was a terrific hire!!
Laura A. Brunkow on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:25 AM
We had a mama opossum who had losts of babies on her tummy. Joe relocated them to a nice place. Then grandpa opossum showed up in our trap and Dusty came by on a Sunday to get him and release him out of the trap where he could get water, etc. Joe sprayed our house and yard for pests and is an amazing young man. I like Dusty because I think we have the same feelings towards animals. Let's take care of them!!@ I highly recommend their services and would like to help them work towards no more homeless pets.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.