Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creepy Creatures, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Wildlife Control|Oldsmar, MO 34685

2989 Bradford Cir, Oldsmar, MO 34685

(727) 488-5657

https://palmharbortermiteandpestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

11767 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 594-1189

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Wildlife Control

14405 W Colfax Ave #293

(720) 295-7378

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wildlife Control

643 East Avenue

(401) 244-7447

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services
(518) 636-1861

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

10575 W Fox Ridge Dr

(208) 362-5802

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wildlife Control

35563 Thames St

(734) 729-0858

3 people are looking at this business

About

Creepy Creatures offers a level of expertise, customer service and commitment that you simply won't find with any other pest control company. They offer commercial and residential pest and termite control services. They have a full time entomologist on staff 24/7, to answer any questions. Call today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly DuPont Schaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:11 AM
I cannot say enough about how amazing Joe Creepy Creatures Termite And Pest Control have been! Not only did he research where our pests were entering but he was successful in sealing off the openings and trapping the rats. He checked in regularly and I never had to ask or wonder when he would be here. I cannot think of a better service! Thank you!!!!
Elka Harms on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 05:46 AM
A company I've now used for over 2 yrs. Love them because they show up when they say they will, they're knowledgeable AND if they can't do something they refer you to another reputable company. Call Dusty you won't be sorry.
Nancy Birenbaum Bader on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 05:20 AM
Discovered a dead, decomposing possum in our back yard. Called Dusty at Creepy Creatures, and he had Joe come out to remove it the very next day. I would highly recommend Creepy Creatures Termite and Pest Control. We have used their services many times the past few years. Dusty and his crew are always professional, reliable and they get the job done!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jamie Boling on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 22:17 PM
Our neighbor had a snake in their front yard and it was AFTER hours when I called in for help to come get a very dangerous Eastern Diamondback Rattlesnake out of their front yard. He answered his phone and he was there in 10 minutes eager to help. Not only was he quick, he also cares about these animals and doesn’t harm them. He was very friendly and I highly, highly recommend him for any of your termite, pest, snake needs.
Nancy Bryer Latimer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 13:46 PM
Dusty Showers is a kind and considerate soul and an absolute professional. He knows his stuff.....I highly recommend him.
Betsy Macken on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 12:50 PM
moved here in March 2018 still bug free and very happy with the service. I definitely would recommend them and I have recommended them to my friends and neighbors.
Teddi Karsten on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 03:33 AM
Absolutely Dusty knows his business. And, his service is incredible.
Alison J. O'Grady on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 18:16 PM
Wowza! We found a Diamondback rattlesnake in our garage this morning. We were terrified but I knew who we needed! Creepy Creatures Termite and Pest Control came out within 30 minutes and humanely removed the snake! Thank you! I highly recommend this company!
Karen Elizabeth Walby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 11:56 AM
He persists until he solves the problem, for good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.