Logo White
Watch Demo

Creekside Country Canines

Own this business?
4.8
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Kent, Washington 98042

31126 202nd Ave SE, Kent, Washington 98042

(425) 623-4222

http://creeksidecountrycanines.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Creekside Country Canines is located in Kent, Wa. We offer South King County pooches door to door shuttle services to and from daycare/boarding. Rest assured while you are off at work or vacation your dog will be promptly picked up and delivered to our facility for a fun filled stay. We cater especially to your canine companions in a kennel free, home like setting, all surrounded by 5, lushly wooded acres. We want to put you, as well as your dog, at ease while you are apart. Your dog will stay with us as if one of our own. They will get to hang out, roll on the lawn, splash in the water, and most of all play with other well socialized dogs. By keeping our daily packs small, we are able to pr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
14 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brenda Campbell on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/11/2019, 03:14 AM
    I absolutely love bringing my babies here to play - and board on occasion. They are very excited every single time we arrive and come home tired and content. They are safe, well cared for, and so very happy.
    Deanna Stearns on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/14/2019, 02:50 AM
    They are great with the dogs. Toby doesn't even look back when the van driver comes to take him for a day of play with his pals!
    Bill Gutman on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/04/2019, 02:32 AM
    They are always professional and caring. We know we have a safe and reliable place to go now.
    Truly not sure what we would do without them.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Liane Ellis on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/23/2019, 16:20 PM
    I honestly don’t know what I would do without Creekside Country Canines – they are a lifeline for me! Kim, Lori, and the rest of the CCC team are fantastic – they are incredibly knowledgeable about all facets of canine behavior, pack management, training, and ensuring my fur children are loved and nurtured when they are in their care. I travel often and it would be difficult to do so without the piece of mind I get leaving my dogs with CCC. When I drop them for boarding, they bound off and don’t even look back! And when I pick them up they are joyful, content, very exhausted pups!! Creekside Country Canines is the ONLY place I totally trust to leave my beloved dogs and I recommend them to an...  more>>
    Grace Bossuyt on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/19/2019, 00:43 AM
    The absolute best place to take your fur babies.
    Julie Smith on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/18/2019, 16:07 PM
    Love love this place for my dog. I take him a few times a week and he's in heaven when he's there!!! He gets so excited when we pull up he knows where he's going. The staff is AMAZING!!! I would highly recommend this place for your dog!!!!!!!
    Alicia Fritz on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/18/2019, 15:17 PM
    Great place for worry free daycare or boarding of your fur friend. Great owners and employees. Super wide open play area for playing. My pup LOVES going he gets so excited when we get close to "Buddies"
    Ryan Hipol on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/18/2019, 08:49 AM
    It’s a wonderful place for your pet. Staff is great and always outside with the dogs while they play. The dogs get great at socialization skills, exercise, and lots of love. Your dog will come home happy and tired from playing with there friends. I highly recommend Creekside for your pet.
    Andrew Buddenhagen on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/18/2019, 03:29 AM
    we take our dog here several times a week. the staff are amazing always nice and always on top of things. our dog comes home and is tired out for atleast a hole day afterwards. hes always happy to go gets so excited to get dropped off he loves it there. it's nice having a place like this to be able to drop your dog off to play and socialize with other dog's. the staffs great and the seem really open minded about different breeds and real help full and caring about the pets that come there.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.