Logo White
Watch Demo

Creature Comfort Animal Hospital

Claimed
4.9
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77009

1406 Northwood Street, Houston, TX 77009

(281) 501-0603

https://creaturecomforthtx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Sagemont Animal Hospital
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
North Houston Veterinary Specialists
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
Texas Veterinary Dental Center
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074

3 people are looking at this business

North Loop Animal Hospital
4.9
(22) · Veterinarians

406 N Loop 336 W

(936) 756-7007

1 person is looking at this business

Gulf Coast Large Animal Clinic
4.9
(42) · Veterinarians

15835 County Rd 185

(281) 331-2830

3 people are looking at this business

Lake Houston Animal Hospital
4.9
(145) · Healthcare

7819 Fm 1960 Rd E

(281) 852-8520

6 people are looking at this business

About

Fear Free (R) based veterinary practice in Houston, TX. We take the pet out of petrified. Call us today for your first free exam!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lina Aziz on Foursquare

a month ago

02/14/2020, 06:12 AM
Fear Free Veterinary Clinic
Vanessa Mala T on Facebook

2 months ago

02/09/2020, 15:20 PM
Great experience!!! Dr. Aziz is the coolest, most honest vet I’ve yet to meet. Highly recommend!!! Needs more then 5 stars ⭐️
Jess Dee on Facebook

2 months ago

02/02/2020, 04:17 AM
Emergency care and Dr. Aziz & the staff went above and beyond to make my foster as comfortable as possible. Thank you!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Christy Bankston on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 13:41 PM
My pups had a great experiece at Creature Comfort, thank you Lina!
Jesadohe Teknohed on Facebook

2 months ago

01/24/2020, 05:24 AM
check out my friend Lina's new veterinary clinic! she's an awesome veterinarian!
Ha Deel on Facebook

3 months ago

01/08/2020, 19:51 PM
Dr. Aziz has been our family's vet of choice for many years - a true genius when it come to animals. The Heights is lucky to have her!
Natalie Blumrick on Facebook

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 12:36 PM
Lina is an awesome vet who really cares about every animal she treats. She takes personal interest in every patient and has helped calm my fears more than once when my dog was sick. So grateful for Lina! A+++
Cecilia Miranda on Facebook

3 months ago

12/22/2019, 14:03 PM
Affordable prices !! Fear Free !! And your first visit is free !!
Stacie Noble Stults on Facebook

3 months ago

12/21/2019, 14:16 PM
I have been using this vet for years! she is amazingly talented and I'm so happy they have this new location!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.