Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creative Care Children?s School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Houston, TX 77080 United States

1639 Blalock Road, Houston, TX 77080 United States

(713) 465-0011

https://www.creativecarecs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(37) · Preschools

14375 Schiller Road

(281) 759-3286
5.0
(5) · Education

16606 JFK Blvd

(281) 230-5396
5.0
(75) · Child Care & Day Care

4655 Farm to Market 2920

(281) 528-8400
5.0
(1) · Education

14050 Telge Rd

(281) 256-0020
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

18096 Kings Row

(281) 333-1736
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeanne Aikman Breidenthal review for Creative Care Children?s School
Jeanne Aikman Breidenthal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 01:31 AM
My little boy goes to the Blalock location and to say we are over the moon in love with Creative Care is an understatement. Creative Care was recommended to us and when we went to visit it was spontaneous. They had no idea we were coming and when we walked in they were warm and welcoming and gave us a tour on the spot. We were extremely impressed with the cleanliness and staff interaction with the kids. They were on the floor with the babies singing and playing with them and that was huge! The love they have for their kids is so obvious and it shows through their actions. Luke came into the baby room when he was 6 months old and I went back to work. This was VERY hard for me because I had been with him non-stop for the first 6 months of his life. When I dropped him off I NEVER thought twice about his well being and him being taken care of the exact same way I would. The love and care he receives is like no other. Luke is now almost 1.5 years old and when we pull into the parking lot he smiles and gets SO happy! When they come out to pick him up, because the precautions they are taking for Covid are AMAZING, he reaches for them and goes to them with the biggest smile on his face!! I kiss him good bye and he doesn't even look back at me. If that's not love for Creative Care I don't know what is!! This summer has been so much fun for him because of all the fun activities they have planned everyday for the kids. I recommend Creative Care to a friend and when she went and toured she reserved her spot right away. Her daughter will be starting in August and she's thrilled!!! When you take care of Luke and love him like your own you have my heart. I will do whatever I can to thank Creative Care for loving and taking care of by boy!!! Breakfast, lunch and goodies are just a small token of our thanks! We LOVE Creative Care and can't thank them enough for EVERYTHING they do for not just Luke, but every child that walks through their doors!!! The BEST day care around!!!!
Carly Morales review for Creative Care Children?s School
Carly Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 03:52 AM
This place is great, I love the staff. My kids went to daycare here for years and they loved it.
Carmen Aikman review for Creative Care Children?s School
Carmen Aikman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 04:45 AM
The employees are caring and respectful, they all work as a team help each other, there priority are the children. They read and sing with all ages. They provide formula and baby food for babies. They have a cook that cooks breakfast and lunch for children. The communication with parents is excellent. Their love towards children is obvious. I feel you get more for your money. Their tuition is reasonable The attention and care they give Luke is exactly the care I give Luke .. If you can get a spot, I strongly recommend you promptly get it. You won’t be disappointed
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Thoai Thy Thi Nguyen review for Creative Care Children?s School
Thoai Thy Thi Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:59 AM
My daughter has been to this daycare for almost 4 months and we are so happy to see smiles on her face everyday when pick her up . It isn’t easy working full-time and sending my little princess to daycare, but having Creative Care as the place she goes every day happily certainly sets my mind more at ease. A million times thanks staffs there.
Michele Fucarino review for Creative Care Children?s School
Michele Fucarino on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 13:09 PM
They are so great my kids love all the teachers there Ms Angelina is great she teach them to be for respectful people Ms Esmeralda is great she love with her heart
Chassidy Douglas review for Creative Care Children?s School
Chassidy Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 08:07 AM
Love the staff. I began taking my daughter here when she was 9 months old and from the first meeting I could tell that this place was a loving/caring environment. Ms.Rosie and Ms. Cookie are a blessing to the babies and I could not have asked for a better place for my daughter to learn and grow. I know she is having fun and leaning something new every day she attends school. Thank you Ms. Lopez and Ms.Jane for hiring such a great staff and building such a great school for my baby.
Tiana Gardner review for Creative Care Children?s School
Tiana Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 03:44 AM
My daughter has attended Creative Care for 3 years and continues to thrive. The teachers have patiently taught my daughter her abc’s as well as being diligent in getting her potty trained. The teachers take the time to get to know the kids and attend to their specific needs. The teachers and directors have been a god send!
Erika Knappman Cooley review for Creative Care Children?s School
Erika Knappman Cooley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:55 AM
We love it here! We know that we are leaving our son in good, caring hands. The teachers and staff are very nurturing and attentive to our son’s needs. Plus, the hours are great and the location is convenient for us.
Darlin Johnston review for Creative Care Children?s School
Darlin Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 08:19 AM
My children are cared and loved so much. I’m happy to have found this daycare. My son has been attending since he was 3 months and daughter since she was three.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.