Logo White
Watch Demo

Created Hardwood

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43215

16 W Poplar Ave, Columbus, OH 43215

(330) 447-1780

http://www.createdhardwood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Accessories

2354 E Main St

(614) 235-6256
5.0
(7) · Accessories

480 Llewellyn Ave

(614) 542-0850
5.0
(3) · Retail

4426 Indianola Ave

(740) 404-9423

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

600 N Cassady Ave

(614) 258-8073
5.0
(11) · Gift Shops

2068 Arlington Ave

(614) 429-3792

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

69 Mill St

(614) 470-6990
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Nau Wilhelm on Facebook

22 days ago

06/18/2020, 06:55 AM
I bought a table at the Pittsburgh Home Show in 2019 (the one on display) and I absolutely LOVE this table! It had been sitting there for 2 weeks with thousands of people and it was still perfect so that says something about the durability I thought. I get so many compliments on it and it’s perfect in my kitchen! The guys there were great to deal with too and actually brought it to my house!
Laurie Pelton Coon on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 11:55 AM
Absolutely beautiful tables!!!!
Stacie Pelton on Facebook

5 months ago

01/26/2020, 10:03 AM
Created Hardware have absolutely beautiful tables and pieces for your home. The employee truly are are attentive, creative, and professional. Their local store is in the short north, and a super easy place to visit!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paula M. Downin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 02:40 AM
Chadd Beverlin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:31 AM
Georgia Arcuri on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 04:50 AM
I purchased a beautiful maple table at the Home and Flower Show in Cleveland. Created Hardwood stored it until I had a place to put it and delivered it in a timely fashion when i was ready for it. The table is absolutely stunning. Check out their website to see samples in different types of wood. I highly recommend this company! They are incredibly easy to work with and their products are amazing.
Lisa Granato on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:44 AM
Patti Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 05:20 AM
We were at the Raleigh Home Show & saw a walnut slab of finished wood & immediately know that was the piece of wood we had to have for our table. We bought it & the brothers delivered it to our house & it is absolutely beautiful. It is the first thing you see when you walk into our house & it make the statement we wanted. Thank you Created Hardwood ���
Jen Kovacs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 01:22 AM
Words can't express how happy we are with our table and bench. The craftsmanship in their work is undeniable. We would definitely recommend Created Hardwood LTD to anyone looking for unique pieces of furniture.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.