Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Creasian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
52 reviews
|Asian Fusion|San Jose, KY 95112

414 E William St, Ste A, San Jose, KY 95112

(408) 298-3788

http://creasian.advertory.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
About

What we do is food. This place is ran by a mother (Jen) / son (Kevin) duo. Our mission is to serve crave-able handmade asian cuisine you can't find anywhere else. What is Creasian? It's a little bit of everything and whole lot of love. We make our sauces from scratch, wontons by hand, and hate being compared to Panda Express. There's no secrets, it's just fresh good food.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
52 reviews
533
  
414
  
32
  
23
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monique Knowsbest review for Creasian
Monique Knowsbest on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 20:57 PM
Best crab wonton and sweet and sour pork make sure you stop by if your in san jose ca
pglejm review for Creasian
pglejm on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 13:45 PM
Good food in a casual environment We were at a San Jose State event and just wanted to get something quick and casual and good of course! Cute place with a fun easy vibe. Can sit at the counter or at a table or outside. Steady stream of customers that were...More
pglejm review for Creasian
pglejm on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 04:08 AM
Good food in a casual environment We were at a San Jose State event and just wanted to get something quick and casual and good of course! Cute place with a fun easy vibe. Can sit at the counter or at a table or outside. Steady stream of customers that were either students, couples or solos. I ordered the combo pad Thai and it was very good! The beer was nice and cold in a chilled glass!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sonie S review for Creasian
Sonie S on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 04:45 AM
Nice Tofu, Veggie Spring Rolls! Wonderful service! This is a great place in downtown San Jose and they have great service. The servers are really friendly and help with selecting a good dish for your meal. I would recommend the tofu, veggie spring rolls.
Amith Ramsumair review for Creasian
Amith Ramsumair on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 22:41 PM
Amith Ramsumair review for Creasian
Amith Ramsumair on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 01:13 AM
joseadolfo74 review for Creasian
joseadolfo74 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 02:16 AM
Orange Chicken ans Stella I landed here by accident and actually liked it. I tried the orange chicken with chow mein noodles (a bit greasy but good) with a Stella that was actually happy hour so I had a cheap meal. I figured it was economical due to their main clientale are San Jose State students. They have more things on the menu from Hamburgers, wraps and more rice combination as well as chow mien. They have a good beer selection as well and like I said from 4-7pm happy hour. Will be back to try out more items on menu!!
Olga Bykov review for Creasian
Olga Bykov on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 11:20 AM
Joseph Martin review for Creasian
Joseph Martin on Facebook

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 09:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.