Logo White
Watch Demo

Crawford Electric

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|West Columbia, SC 29170

108 Woodside Pkwy, West Columbia, SC 29170

(803) 767-1311

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Spratlin Electric Company Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1745 Middleton St

(803) 926-9797

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen S. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 11:18 AM
We were pleased with what Mr. Daniel Crawford and his crew did for us. He and crew WORKED HARD AND KEPT MOVING/DOING our requested, left us with a written receipt with what was accomplished and TO CALL IF SOMETHING goes wrong. Plus his price was very reasonable. We plan to have him to do other jobs we are not QUALIFIED to do.
Barron F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:29 AM
Crawford Electric helped me in a very tough situation. Very professional. I would recommend this company to all. A+++.
Ashley M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/08/2013, 06:09 AM
I really liked using these guys. We used them about five years ago to fix some wiring issues in our new-to-us house, and it still works flawlessly. They even gave me a variety of choices of how to deal with our "interestingly built house" to make it more user friendly. It still works! I called them recently to do some more work, figured it out on my own, and when I called to cancel, they couldn't have been nicer. Great company to work with and I highly recommend!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/15/2012, 06:35 AM
Excellent Service.... Extremely knowledgeable.. highly skilled technicians. Prices very reasonable! Would highly recommend Crawford Electric!
Lisa on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/15/2012, 01:43 AM
Excellent Service.... Extremely knowledgeable.. highly skilled technicians. Prices very reasonable! Would highly recommend Crawford Electric!
David T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/18/2012, 09:36 AM
Good company – I have used Crawford Electric three times already and I am pleased to do business with them. Each time they have been here when they said they would and have very reasonable prices. I will use them for any and all electrical problems.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/03/2011, 10:45 AM
On time. Showed up on 2 hour notice. Knowledgeable. Thourough. Curteous. Schooled me on exactly what was happening so I completely understood my electrical problems which gave me better peace of mind. They only cleaned a few rusty connections and reconnected a loose wire. Recommended possible future service upgrade ONLY if my breaker flips often. Not pushy. Reasonable price. \$85 to show up for service call. After an hour and a few maintenance tasks they still only asked for \$85. Sure \$85 isnt pocket change but what is peace of mind worth? My dogs stay locked in my house while I work so I cant worry about possible electrical fires while Im away. Call Crawford Electric FIRST. Dont waste tim...  more>>
NotTheBossOfMe on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/03/2011, 01:06 AM
On time. Showed up on 2 hour notice. Knowledgeable. Thourough. Curteous. Schooled me on exactly what was happening so I completely understood my electrical problems which gave me better peace of mind. They only cleaned a few rusty connections and reconnected a loose wire. Recommended possible future service upgrade ONLY if my breaker flips often. Not pushy. Reasonable price. \$85 to show up for service call. After an hour and a few maintenance tasks they still only asked for \$85. Sure \$85 isnt pocket change but what is peace of mind worth? My dogs stay locked in my house while I work so I cant worry about possible electrical fires while Im away. Call Crawford Electric FIRST. Dont waste tim...  more>>
marathonRookie on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/02/2010, 06:16 AM
Don't waste your time because they don't even show up – To me, first impression are important and says a lot about company.
I had arranged an appointment with owner yesterday to meet at 9am. I sacrificed my plans for the morning to meet him but he never showed up and did not call.
If communication and good business-customer relationship is important to you, then I'd definitely avoid this company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.