Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crave

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
727 reviews
|Bar Crawl|Spokane, WA 99201 United States

401 W Riverside Ave Suite 101, Ste 101, Spokane, WA 99201 United States

(509) 321-7480

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fcravespokane&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:2:00 pm - 2:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Crave, we've been serving up all of your favorite bites and drinks since opening back in 2012. We want to be your local hangout, go-to lunch spot, weekend karaoke joint, and everything in between. That's why we welcome friends and neighbors alike the only way we know how -- with wide arms and service that feels like family. Open during the day and late at night, we encourage you to stop by anytime. After all, we're always up for a good time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
727 reviews
5448
  
4134
  
364
  
217
  
147
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Destinie Stoner review for Crave
Destinie Stoner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 05:06 AM
Ordered pretzel bites & burger dip on Grub Hub & let me tell you - SO GOOD. Homemade BBQ sauce w the tots & the nacho sauce is to die for! You just gained a new customer😍
Jenna Hale review for Crave
Jenna Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 03:18 AM
only place where I will have french fries and tartar sauce instead of ketchup and their burgers are absolutely to die for
Business Response:

Much love Jenna

Isabel Mitchell review for Crave
Isabel Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 08:37 AM
DJ Dave on Wedesdays. he was Fantastic.pulltabs.great service..loved the wings and pulled pork fries
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Billy Sexton review for Crave
Billy Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:38 AM
Great bar staff, fun times, and amazing for and drinks. perfect.
Steve Baker review for Crave
Steve Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 03:01 AM
Best karaoke downtown Sunday- Wednesday
Jim Malloy review for Crave
Jim Malloy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 16:37 PM
Great service. Good food reasonable prices. Cute bartender.
Ryan Haskell review for Crave
Ryan Haskell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 17:53 PM
awesome place to come have some drinks and a great atmosphere great staff
B Ben Wolf review for Crave
B Ben Wolf on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 07:40 AM
My favorite bar. I stop by at least once every time I get to Spokane. Good drinks, good food, great staff, friendly fun atmosphere, with karaoke weekdays and a mini-club on weekends. The crowds are always varied. I always feel welcome here. spending a week there later this month. I'm looking forward to some friendly party time.
Fawn Hitchcock review for Crave
Fawn Hitchcock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:48 AM
In our top five for sure!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.