Logo White
Watch Demo

Crate & Marrow

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Retail|Charlottesville, Virginia 22901

2035 Bond St, Ste 180, Charlottesville, Virginia 22901

(434) 293-2275

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Pet Club Chandler Heights
5.0
(4) · Retail

4920 S Arizona Ave

(480) 802-1892

1 person is looking at this business

Ls Products Company
5.0
(6) · Retail

8134 Wiggins Mill Rd

(919) 284-2938

1 person is looking at this business

Southern Pet Supplies
5.0
(2) · Retail

6965 Camino Maquiladora # F

(619) 661-8007
Emilia Poochie
5.0
(4) · Retail

708 Canyon Rd # 3

(505) 438-9663
Tampa Bay Saltwater
5.0
(4) · Retail

1720 W Eldred Dr

(813) 875-3574
Cody & Carls Boulevard
5.0
(7) · Retail

756 W Northwest Hwy

(847) 304-7140

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adrienne Eichner on Facebook

    23 days ago

    09/25/2019, 04:08 AM
    LOOOVE Crate and Marrow in The Shops at Stonefield, Charlottesville, VA. Organic foods for dogs and cats, great durable toys, thoughtful and caring staff! Love going in this pet store, and by far the best in Cville!
    Sarah Cox on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/23/2018, 06:20 AM
    The store carries great brands I trust, has a nice variety of food, treats, toys and gear, and the staff members are knowledgeable and super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
    Steph Hallinan on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2018, 01:25 AM
    I go to Crate and Marrow for all of my dogs needs. The staff is wonderful and attentive. They have helped me with my many questions regarding my dogs diets and medical care. I’m so thankful for their guidance and the wonderful products they carry at a fair price.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Brad Spano on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/23/2018, 07:12 AM
    The staff is great to us and our dog loves all the treats they have to offer. We get all our dogs necessities from them! They are awesome.
    Morgan Bullis on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/22/2018, 07:15 AM
    They are always so helpful whenever I am in the store looking for something for my dog!
    Gloria Glo Winters on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/20/2018, 13:15 PM
    My dog loves the Stella & Chewy raw dogfood and kibble!
    Tiffany Jeffers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 05:30 AM
    Our dogs love, love, love the goodies and raw food that we get from Crate & Marrow!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tiffany! You have made our day.

    Melinda Baumann on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/01/2018, 04:33 AM
    Great products and knowledgeable staff! We are big fans.
    Britney Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/30/2018, 11:58 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.