Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craig Brian Boswell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Surgeons|Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

969 N Mason Rd Ste 170, Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

(314) 628-8200

http://bodyaesthetic.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

5308 W Main St

(618) 257-9800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1715 Deer Tracks Trail # 110

(314) 919-2600
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1438 S Grand Blvd

(314) 977-4850
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

9979 Winghaven Blvd # 206

(636) 561-5291
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

232 S Woods Mill Rd

(314) 205-6491
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1225 Graham Rd

(314) 838-5702
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica R. review for Craig Brian Boswell
Jessica R. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/31/2022, 18:20 PM
I saw Dr. Boswell for a breast reduction and I can’t say enough positive things about him and his staff. Dr Boswell was polite and explained everything about the procedure in depth — there was zero pressure, only facts. The day of surgery the nurse staff at BJC West County raved about how great of a surgeon he is. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Dr Boswell even took the time to call and check in on me on a Sunday of a holiday weekend! I would recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic procedures in the Midwest. Top notch.
MB review for Craig Brian Boswell
MB on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/14/2022, 11:55 AM
Dr. Boswell and his staff could not be more knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and accommodating to their patients’ needs, pre- to post-op. Dr. Boswell’s skill as a surgeon is truly impressive: my sutures are well hidden and hair-line thin; there is absolutely no distortion in my appearance, just an improved, refreshed, and very natural look. His friendly staff offers marvelous support, always accessible and thorough in prepping the patient, answering as many questions as necessary promptly and courteously. The hospital in which Dr. Boswell works, Barnes Jewish West, was also outstanding, with caring, professional staff. Surgery can be a frightening experience, but Dr. Boswell and his team truly allayed my fears and did everything to keep me comfortable. I emphatically recommend Dr. Boswell without reservation, and remain very grateful for such a positive experience.
Anonymous review for Craig Brian Boswell
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/22/2021, 04:28 AM
Dr Boswell and his staff are fantastic to work with and do great work!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lois W review for Craig Brian Boswell
Lois W on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2021, 02:07 AM
Very kind and treated me specific to my concerns. He is not here to sell product. He will only recommend what fits me. Very detailed and knowledgeable, expert in this field. The staff makes great effort to get to know the patients and make them feel welcome. I am a long - time patient. Privacy is guarded and the place os sterile and very clean. 5 stars!
Lindsey review for Craig Brian Boswell
Lindsey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 01:21 AM
Dr Boswell and his staff have been amazing! From the very beginning, with the consultation to now 2 weeks post op, they have been incredible with answering any questions I have or being thorough with my follow up appointments. I had a body lift + breast lift done. Dr Boswells' care and attention has made this process go smoothly! Jamie his staff assistant is WONDERFUL and I'm SO happy I chose him to help with removing my excess skin!! Thank you!
Anonymous review for Craig Brian Boswell
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:21 AM
Extremely knowledgeable, very personable and I have had always great results with Dr Boswell. There is no one better to consult with on all procedures.
SueM review for Craig Brian Boswell
SueM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:32 AM
This Dr. is arrogant (why I have no idea) and borders on rude. His staff is great and he could learn a lot from them. His work is ok, would recommend to keep looking there are definitely better Dr's out there!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Craig Brian Boswell
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 09:23 AM
Dr Boswell is incredibly personable and explains things in a way that educates and puts patients at ease. Day of my surgery I had the same experience. Recovery went exactly as he explained it would (even easier actually) and so far, I am incredibly pleased with the outcome. He followed up personally a couple days after surgery (which was on a Saturday, nonetheless) and spent as much time as I needed again answering any questions I had. I highly recommend Dr. Boswell.
Lori Zemianek review for Craig Brian Boswell
Lori Zemianek on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:22 AM
I love Dr Boswell because he is excellent at explaining things. If I ask for something which he believes might not be a good idea, he will explains why. (Always giving the pros and the cons.). I love his patience, and you never feel rushed. He is a doctor that I feel lucky to have.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.