Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craftsman's Choice, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|Home Improvements|St Michael, MN 55376 United States

5680 Quam Ave NE a, Ste a, St Michael, MN 55376 United States

(763) 276-7465

http://craftsmanschoice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Home Improvements

400 Spring Meadow Dr

(828) 423-1333
5.0
(29) · Windows Installation

108 B, 1st St S

(205) 519-7646
5.0
(20) · Home Services

10181 Heidel Rd

(419) 303-0844
5.0
(47) · Home Services

2655 First Street

(805) 426-9005
5.0
(1) · Home Services

30415 1St Pl S, Federal Way, Wa 98003

(253) 243-0082
5.0
(3) · Home Services

11907 18th Street East

(253) 332-4392
About

We are a Minneapolis James Hardie Siding contractor. As Minnesota's original James Hardie Preferred Remodeler, we have the most experience of any James Hardie contractor in the Minneapolis St. Paul Metro Area. We feature GAF roofing and Marvin windows to serve all of your exterior needs. James Hardie Fiber Cement siding comes in many shapes and colors. One of their top colors is James Hardie Aged Pewter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5136
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angel Ray review for Craftsman's Choice, Inc.
Angel Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:52 AM
They are amazing to work with. Chris surpassed our expectations with customer service and the completion of our deck. We recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new deck or any work needed. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Kathy Zeroth review for Craftsman's Choice, Inc.
Kathy Zeroth on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:37 AM
Craftsman's Choice has done 3 separate jobs for us . They have replaced our siding then the roof and some fascia due to hail and most recently several new windows. The crew has always been exceptional. They are polite, professional and very neat, never leaving a mess behind. The managers have been excellent in helping us make the right decision for our property and very honest about cost with no surprises. The quality of the materials is also excellent. We will never go with anyone else!
Karen Mills review for Craftsman's Choice, Inc.
Karen Mills on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 08:14 AM
One of my favorite parts of my day is the part of my drive home when I get to see my house, after all the work Craftsman's Choice did, it finally feels like my house is welcoming me home. We used Craftsman's Choice for new James Hardie siding and trim, and aluminum soffits and fascia. Every step of the process was professional. At our first meeting, all of our wants and expectations were laid out clearly and we were shown past work and presented with a very large list of referrals. At the second meeting we were given a clear, detailed bid, where it was clear all of the issues we had mentioned in the first meeting had been heard and factored in. The job went smoothly, any time there was an issue with our house (there was rot in our garage- it's an old house) we were told right away and were told what the steps would be to fix the problem. The job was completed on time. Clean up was exceptional, with two young kids, once the project was done we were out making sure that there was no debris that would find its way into little hands, and we found nothing. Not a single errant nail. Every interaction with every person associated with the company highlighted professionalism, trustworthiness and commitment to quality work.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Paul Gross review for Craftsman's Choice, Inc.
Paul Gross on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 07:26 AM
A terrific company with excellent products and quality installation. Prices were clear with no hidden costs, installation was done on time and they were very careful to keep our home clean as they replaced all of our windows. Thanks to Ben and Ryan for a job well done. We will definitely be working with them again in the future.
Lisa Kay review for Craftsman's Choice, Inc.
Lisa Kay on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 03:02 AM
Craftsman's Choice installed a brand new roof & James Hardie soffits & fascia. Our house looks amazing! Everything about the process was professional- from Mike & Cal- the project managers to the installers. The crew was friendly & timely- plus our yard was cleaned up very well. We had always prompt & courteous communication & work was completed on time. We would highly recommend this company to any of our friends & family. We hope to use them in the future for a siding project.
Shari Melin review for Craftsman's Choice, Inc.
Shari Melin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2016, 02:11 AM
Craftsman's Choice helped make our house into a home... with curb appeal! Thanks Ben, Warren, and Ryan!
Kayla Rose LaClaire review for Craftsman's Choice, Inc.
Kayla Rose LaClaire on Facebook

8 years ago

07/22/2015, 08:15 AM
Amber Beard review for Craftsman's Choice, Inc.
Amber Beard on Facebook

9 years ago

03/15/2014, 04:19 AM
Tasha Rettmann review for Craftsman's Choice, Inc.
Tasha Rettmann on Facebook

9 years ago

01/30/2014, 04:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.