Logo White
Watch Demo

Craft Beer Cellar Fenway

Own this business?
4.8
177 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02215

98 Van Ness St, Boston, MA 02215

(857) 250-2967

http://craftbeercellar.com

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(38) · Retail

829 Eddy St

(401) 941-9605

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Retail

50 Lawrence St

(978) 682-0615

1 person is looking at this business

About

Craft Beer Seller Fenway is located at 96 Van Ness St, Boston, MA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
177 reviews
5156
  
49
  
34
  
25
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Hartzell on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 07:10 AM
I live far away and don’t get to Boston very much, but when I do I enjoy stopping by to talk New England craft beer and pick up tasty singles to sample. Love Jana, Phil and the great staff there. Never seen the dog in person but maybe I will next weekend!
Yves Thessalonius St-Germain on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 10:08 AM
Our first time visiting and we were blown away by the selection. Even found so Denver beer hard to find in Co. 👍
Wendy Marelli on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 22:20 PM
I love this store! Something for every taste and the people are very friendly and helpful! Highly recommended! Check it out!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Steve Garfield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 18:21 PM
Knowledgeable, friendly staff always have great recommendations. You can grab a single of any beer you want to try. This is my favorite place to buy beers!
Nicole Burrill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 21:28 PM
Kheng Ming Tan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 08:05 AM
Ruth Hanford on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 03:38 AM
Awesome beer selection and you can buy singles! The staff is always super personable and knowledgeable :)
Trevor Tallmadge on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 19:18 PM
Robert Smart on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 11:15 AM
A huge selection of beers from around the world � prices good and a huge fridge full of loyal beers. Nick was amazing, he nos his beers � Nick for employee of the year!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.