Logo White
Watch Demo

Crack Attack Foundation Repair

Claimed
5.0
73 reviews
|Contractors|St Charles, MO 63303

3220 Everwood Run, St Charles, MO 63303

(636) 332-0069

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Allocco Driveway
5.0
(1) · Contractors

23 Samson Ave

(973) 635-3449
Floyd Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

714 C St

(415) 485-0645

1 person is looking at this business

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2070 E Lyon Station Rd

(919) 528-6400
Armored Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(51) · Contractors

9942 Bird River Rd

(443) 949-3180

4 people are looking at this business

Soulsville Foundation, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Contractors

926 E McLemore Ave

(901) 946-2535
Stateline Community Foundation Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

690 3rd St #110

(608) 362-4228

About

Helping Homeowners for over 15 years, Crack Attack can solve all of your basement waterproofing and foundation repair problems, large or small. Whether you have water coming through your basement walls, floors, cracks, doorways or windows we have a reliable, effective solution. With many years of basement waterproofing experience, we are your number one choice for all of your waterproofing needs. Crack Attack has a wide variety of solutions to offer for every problem and every budget. If you need an estimate, an installation, or just a few questions answered about wet basements, basement waterproofing, or foundation repair. We are here to help you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 17:07 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 14:43 PM
Larry Crack Attired In Vegas!!!
Love ya Buddy. Way to represent
All customers and friends that travel. Grab a shirt and show us where you can be Crack Attired!!! PM me
Crack Attack Foundation Repair on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2019, 02:23 AM
Love it when customers ask for Crack Attack Shirts and send pics from around the world. This latest is from Larry!! Catching a prize Grouper in Mexico. Fully Crack Attired!!!
Atta Boy Larry!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 02:34 AM
Please help welcome the newest member of the Crack Attack Family. Jeramy comes to us with previous foundation Repair experience and a fantastic attitude and work ethic. We have been looking for additions to the Team and Jeremy will be a welcomed member to the Crack Attack Family. It’s going to be a great Summer! #Jeramy Hearn
Crack Attack Foundation Repair on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 08:34 AM
Thank you to all that have served.
Nancy M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:02 AM
I give Crack Attack my highest recommendation. Crack Attack owner Rob Theisen is a man of his word. In the summer of 2015, my basement foundation had 2 big issues: 1) an approximately 30 foot long horizontal crack with 5 or 6 vertical cracks going through the horizontal crack and (2) a flowing water leak in my basement shower.
Rob originally told me there might be some problems with the leak in the shower. He suspected an underground spring was causing the constant flow.
He was able to fix my horizontal crack and vertical cracks to where it almost looks like original condition. I was extremely impressed. Two years later there is no dampness or water. It is great.
Because of the underground s
...  more>>
Joseph P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 06:57 AM
I had two settlement cracks appear on my garage foundation wall. I called Rob for an estimate. He promptly got the information from me including photos and gave me an estimate over the phone. He scheduled the job for the next week and came over as agreed. He was very professional and took the time to explain the fix. He injected both cracks with epoxy and cleaned up and everything looked great. He charged me the agreed upon amount and gave me a written/transferable warranty for the repair. He was prompt, neat and professional. No scare tactics just a competent, honest, hard-working guy. I totally recommend him and his work. Awesome job Rob!!! Thanks Joe.
Kenneth M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 09:03 AM
I have used Rob on two separate occasions for cracks in my basement walls. The first repairs were done about 14 months ago and with the torrential rains we have had, the repairs remained bone dry. Unfortunately, the heavy rains revealed more cracks behind a finished wall in a different part of the basement. Immediately called Rob and explained the situation. As we were putting the house up for sale and moving to Florida we didn't have a whole lot of time. Rob quickly set us up dates for the repair and got the job done in 3 days. What I really like about Crack Attack is that they installed structural supports to keep the wall from shifting in the future. Also, Rob will cover the worst cracks ...  more>>
Valra W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 12:10 PM
Rob from Crack Attack Foundation Repair came to our home to give us an estimate on repairing the cracks in the basement walls. He explained what needed to be done and gave a fair bid. He arrived and did the work as promised. We discovered that one crack was going behind the circuit breaker panel after Rob had given us the quote. He worked with the electricians to coordinate what needed to be done and came an extra day to accomplish that repair. He cleaned up everything and was very professional. We would recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.