Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cr Jewelers Diamond Outlet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
15 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

9205 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 755-6993

https://www.crjewelers.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

828 WEST LANTANA RD.

(561) 582-4191
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

915 N Dixie Hwy

(561) 460-6060
5.0
(4) · Jewelry

19275 Biscayne Blvd # 19

(305) 932-7333
5.0
(11) · Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

inside C. Orrico

(561) 802-3737
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

991 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 938-8880
About

Cr Jewelers Diamond Outlet is located at 9205 W Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL. This location is in the Coral Springs Mall neighborhood. This business specializes in Jewelry & Watches and has 5 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Harley Jade review for Cr Jewelers Diamond Outlet
Harley Jade on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:58 AM
Harley Jade review for Cr Jewelers Diamond Outlet
Harley Jade on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:26 AM
Larry Weinberg review for Cr Jewelers Diamond Outlet
Larry Weinberg on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 00:36 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Katija review for Cr Jewelers Diamond Outlet
Katija on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 02:33 AM
My Fiancé and I purchased my engagement ring from CR Jewelers and we couldn't be more pleased. The quality of the diamond is amazing, the mounting is perfect, and the salesman was very nice and knowledgeable. We have already recommended them -- Everyone wants to know where we bought such a great quality diamond and we never hesitate to let them know. I will defiantly shop there again!
Daviss review for Cr Jewelers Diamond Outlet
Daviss on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/05/2013, 05:49 AM
Last year I bought a gemstone ring for my wife from CR Jewelers. The ring looks strikingly beautiful. The quality of gemstones is also very good. I was so confused while buying it but their representative helped me a lot in selecting the one. I was glad I went to them to shop for it.
anddreas review for Cr Jewelers Diamond Outlet
anddreas on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/08/2013, 13:34 PM
I've been a consistent Jewelry customer for about two years with CR jewelers. I am completely satisfied with their services. They offer me exclusive range every time I contact them. They beautifully designed products signify your enduring love
LindaB2 review for Cr Jewelers Diamond Outlet
LindaB2 on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/25/2011, 05:43 AM
I am one of those gals who usually prefer to buy their jewelry in a jewelry store where I can go in and look around but I changed my tune when I saw the quality of the diamond jewelry my husband purchased online from CR Jewelers. He bought me a gorgeous 1.5 qt bracelet for my birthday and I was speechless! I asked him where he got it and he told me he'd gotten it from CR Jewelers online. I knew we had a CR Jewelers about 45 minutes away from us but didn't know you could order from them online. He was able to pick from different bracelets and select carat weight, the quality level of the diamonds the metal type and length/size of the bracelet. I was really surprised. Well after that experience I was hooked and started doing my own shopping online and have found some great pendants and necklaces for myself from CR Jewelers. If you're looking for the absolute best online jewelry shopping experience then I recommend CR Jewelers.
rpreston970 review for Cr Jewelers Diamond Outlet
rpreston970 on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 08:27 AM
I had gotten into a real low place financially this past year [and who didn't?] and was looking to liquidate some of my stuff. I had some gold jewelry from better days. I called around some of the local places along with some of the Cash for Gold places that you see on TV. After talking with these places I was not filled with a warm fuzzy feeling if you get my meaning. I wasn't expecting to get full value but I just wanted to make sure I wasn't getting taken for a ride. After looking up cash for gold on the web I found CR Jewelers. A couple of things I noticed right away. The first was the $50 cash bonus on their payouts for gold and diamonds. Plus CR Jewelers has a firm guarantee that they will out bid any other jewelry store or gold buying company or they'll return the jewelry at no cost. If you're looking to get cash for gold or cash for diamonds go to CR Jewelers at http://www.crjewelers.net
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.