Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coyote Ugly Saloon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
897 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78205 United States

409 E Commerce St, San Antonio, TX 78205 United States

(210) 465-8459

https://www.coyoteuglysaloon.com/sanantonio/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
4.8
(490) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800
4.6
(15) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203
4.6
(275) · Restaurants

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy Suite 704

(210) 495-2672
4.6
(175) · Restaurants

18415 Bracken Dr

(210) 281-8853
About

The Most Famous Bar on the Planet is located in San Antonio, TX! Need a new favorite place to drink and hang out? Looking for the overall best party place? Start and end your night where the best happy hour drinks are served and where girls dance and sling drinks off the bar. Welcome to the most famous bar on the planet, Coyote Ugly Saloon. This downtown bar offers copious amounts of alcohol and amazing bartenders that create an atmosphere of excitement and fun. Leave all your inhibitions at home and get ready to have a blast.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
897 reviews
5407
  
4170
  
3135
  
281
  
1104
  
Sort By:
Recommended
anita_argueta review for Coyote Ugly Saloon
anita_argueta on BirdEye

a year ago

05/22/2021, 16:16 PM
Don't Go! The bouncer thinks he is a bad ass but he really is a fat ass. He sweats people for no reason and asks 60 year olds for their id. They really need to fire him if they want business. The longer I sat and watched how rude he is, the more I didn't want to be in there.
Respond to negative reviews
scottadams review for Coyote Ugly Saloon
scottadams on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/31/2010, 01:26 AM
Was in San Antonio for four days and three nights and went to coyote ugly all three nights. Had a great time all three nights intill I ran out of cash on the thrid night and had to use my card for the remainder of my drinks and I got the check and there was $27 dollars worth of drink that I never drank. I asked Tanya the bartender what are these drinks on my tab and she said thats what she drank. Long story short you cant hear the bartenders and she said she asked if she can get a drink on my tab and said I noddded yes whcih never happened. Use cash and youll have fun!!!
salazae review for Coyote Ugly Saloon
salazae on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

04/11/2009, 06:06 AM
Its a long, dark stinky hallway that smells like puke because the restrooms are by the entrance. No room to dance and there may be 1 or 2 girls dancing in the bar, very random looking, not hot. Pay cover is a felony.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
katee86 review for Coyote Ugly Saloon
katee86 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/17/2008, 04:05 AM
I was really skeptical about going here with my boyfriend.. I figured it was just going to be super trashy and the girls were going to make me totally uncomfortable. It turned out to be a really fun time, all of the girls were so nice and the drinks were CHEAP! They played really good music, and it was nothing like the w#0r3 house I thought it was going to be. I would definitely go back, even with my boyfriend, to have another fun time like that again!!
pammielala review for Coyote Ugly Saloon
pammielala on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

06/02/2008, 12:35 PM
This place is great. I was in San Antonio on business for two weeks and a co-worker and went in and they treat everyone great. They not only get the hot girls up to dance on the bar they invite everyday plain-Jane's too. I will go there again on my next trip to San Antonio....
becca56 review for Coyote Ugly Saloon
becca56 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

05/27/2008, 13:12 PM
Always a great time there. Great extended happy hour. Very relaxing and entertaining. The waitresses get up on the bar and dance too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.