Logo White
Watch Demo

Coyote Golf Cars

Own this business?
2.3
8 reviews
|Golf Cart Dealers|Catalina, AZ 85739

16647 N Oracle Rd, Catalina, AZ 85739

(520) 825-6887

https://www.coyotegolfcars.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(7) · Automotive

4050 W Costco Dr

(520) 544-2600

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our dealership has a rock solid reputation of providing excellent service, support and satisfaction. We pride ourselves on giving our customers the best service available, the best parts and accessories, and a staff that understands all aspects of our business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.3
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Brewster on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 01:00 AM
The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly.
Annette Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:36 AM
Awesome toys. Great friendly service.
Michael Gruver on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 04:47 AM
The North/ West's best spot to get Yamaha & EZ Go Golf carts or Arctic cat & Textron off-road products.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Don B. on BBB

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 05:07 AM
My recent experience with the sales rep., ****, was extremely negative. His demeanor over where I had purchased cart batteries (Costco) four years ago was insulting and offensive. I had had them pick up my cart for service and his negative comments about me using another retailer for battery replacement resulted in my retaining another service for cart repair.
Respond to negative reviews
James O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 07:33 AM
Not a good experience. Bought cart there in 2009 and had it serviced annually. Batteries dead last fall upon return after summer. Bought from The Battery Guy. Had issue with charger and called Coyote. They picked up cart, never asking where I got the batteries. When they discovered I had purchased from Battery Guy, I was charged $50 for pickup and cart was NOT returned. I was stranded. Another $50 to get cart back? Battery Guy picked up cart and has been working with me ever since. He provides customer service and concern. I was told I no longer could be a customer at Coyote because I had not purchased batteries from them. Good bye, they said. Guess this has happened to others in SaddleBrooke. Imagine buying a car and having to return to the same dealership for service or you are an unwelcome person. Strange way to run and build a business. The Battery Guy! The best. Helpful and concerned. Coyote Golf Cart! Let's not go there. (Actually, I can't anymore!)
Respond to negative reviews
Renee N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 11:34 AM
The most horrible sales staff I have ever met! Rude. Would not help me because I was looking for a low cost golf cart. Even though they have hundreds sitting in a warehouse! Worst company I have come across in Tucson!
Respond to negative reviews
Christina Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 03:47 AM
carts on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 04:42 AM
golf carts why don't you have carts for sale on your web site?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.