Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cover Me Green Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Home & Garden|Long Beach, KY 90802

455 E Ocean Blvd Ste 21, Long Beach, KY 90802

(562) 980-7663

http://www.covermegreenroofing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

400 Catherine Street

(864) 984-7700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

12305 Grimsby Ave

(216) 252-3700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

304 Sailfish Ln

(941) 979-0785

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

12806 SE 45th Pl

(425) 643-4475

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

8606 312th St S

(253) 468-5428
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

4319 Twin Valley Rd

(608) 836-3830
About

Cover Me Green Roofing is located at 455 E Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA. This location is in the Downtown Long Beach neighborhood. This business specializes in Roof Contractors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Williams review for Cover Me Green Roofing
Judy Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 08:24 AM
Craig stands by his work 1000%. His guarantee means something, a rarity in this business. If he fixes or replaces your roof, it will stay that way-perfect!
Tim Koopmans review for Cover Me Green Roofing
Tim Koopmans on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 08:52 AM
These guys are the best. Affordable and really great at what they do. Can't say enough about how awesome they were. Thanks Craig and to your crew. ��
Jan Miller review for Cover Me Green Roofing
Jan Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 07:50 AM
Craig came right out when we bought our house! Checked it out and did over and above repairs and upgrades to our roof, to ease our minds. So glad we enjoyed these last few storms and didn't have to worry!!!! Craig and Cover Me Green Roofing are professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend...
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Robin Auwerda review for Cover Me Green Roofing
Robin Auwerda on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 10:26 AM
Thank you for helping my property be water proof! You are THE roofing company to call when you need things to get done! While other roofing companies are (too) busy, you are extremely busy AND still fit me into your schedule. While I had a funeral to attend to and you were not able to get a hold of me, you made the decision that an emergency repair was in order. Professionalism like this makes my day easier. Much appreciated. I will certainly refer you to any of my clients! Thank you! Robin Auwerda -Keller Williams Realty
Julius Palacio review for Cover Me Green Roofing
Julius Palacio on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 02:03 AM
Jonathan Walters review for Cover Me Green Roofing
Jonathan Walters on Facebook

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 06:30 AM
Dutch Bidwell review for Cover Me Green Roofing
Dutch Bidwell on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 01:33 AM
Rhonda Huber review for Cover Me Green Roofing
Rhonda Huber on Facebook

8 years ago

09/08/2013, 11:29 AM
Great company! Honest & Dependable!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.